4.1 5 0 21 21

Imperial Leather Blackberry Chilli Shower

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 21 Reviews

Revitalising Blackberry & Chilli Revitalise your senses with this fruity Blackberry & Chilli shower gel leaving your skin feeling refreshed and smelling great. Dermatologically tested, Skin friendly pH, Long lasting fragrance

Reviews

Tanvir (Leyton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this particular product on sale. I must say it’s quite good. The smell, foam and fresh feelings are there.

Annmarie (Derry)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this wash smells really strong but fresh. Helps wake you up in the morning will be buying again

Nicky (Chatham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

It has a lovely smell, and works up to a lovely lather in the shower, keeps chubby smelling fresh

wayne (Lindfield)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

The fragrance was amazing from the start and it foamed over my body and continued to smell amazing. Highly recommend this product.

Hina (Bury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is amazing, its like you indulge in to it. It has beautiful smell and very refreshing feeling. Definitely worth trying 👍👍👍👍

katie (Cardiff)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Since I bought this once for my husband he hasn't bought anything else he absolutely loves it and makes his body smelling amazing

Gaynor (Cwmbran Gwent)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Wasn't too fussed on this after hubby used it, whether it was just him or not I don't know. This wasn't for us .Too sweet ,not manly enough .

Elena (Dunstable)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Created a reaction in my boyfriend´s skin, such a same.

Ann-Michelle (Glenrothes)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this for my other half as he's a huge chilli fanatic. I expected this to be a deep berry scent with a hint of spice. When we both tried it I was hugely disappointed as it smelled very summer berry rather than an autumnal berry and I couldn't detect the chilli. As far as using it goes, it lathers really well, gives a good clean and washes off easily. It lasts for a long time and hasn't caused any skin dryness or outbreaks like many other brands do.

Neil (Aberdeen)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Always use this type of shower gel leaves a nice aroma after shower very nice

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products