4.8 5 0 40 40

Kinder Pingui Coconut

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 40 Reviews

Sponge Cake with Milk and Coconut Filling Covered in Milk Chocolate

Reviews

Saima (Birmingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this product! It tastes fantastic and better than most of the chocolates out there!

Ruth (Immingham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are gorgeous. Soft and light but quite sweet. I would buy these again.

Straut (Warrington)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I swear it's the most soft and sweet and amazing little cake that you can have , it's just lovely balanced and the coconut just links in so lovely . I love it ... the only downfall it's that they need to make it bigger :)

Jill (Edgbaston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I thought the production eas tasty and addictive I wanted tour Seat Moreno so I bright another packet the taste was beautiful

Xenia (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a delicious and sweet treat. I love the coconut and it’s taste in sweets makes them more attractive for me. A delicious snack after a lunch.

Danielle (Manchester)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Omg this is so yummy i couldn't stop eating them , really worth the price , my toddler loves them too , but them all time

Andy (Medway)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Only tried this once and couldn't find it this again this was lovely and need to find this again

Grzegorz (NORWICH)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Dobre w sam raz na przekąskę dla dziecka nie drogie

Laura (London)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

nice snack to have with coffee, wouldnt give it to small kids because it has a lot of sugar.

Heena (Wednesbury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really enjoy pingui because they taste so creamy! I just wish the use by dates werent so short then I would stock them up for a longer time

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products