4.8 5 0 95 95

KP Honey Roast Peanuts

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 95 Reviews

Honey roast peanuts. 1-2-3 for a healthy balance 1. Eat Healthily. 2. Keep Active. 3. Enjoy The Taste.

Reviews

Savannah (KIDDERMINSTER)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

On New Years Eve I visited a friend who had these just to nibble on while we did some Gin tasting. Before I knew it they were gone, I had to keep asking her to move the bowl as I knew I would eat them all. They were so tasty with the sweetness from the honey but giving that nutty flavour too, it's a perfect flavour combination.

Melissa (Winsford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The only nuts we will buy after trying a lot of other new comers it’s safe to say you don’t mess with something that’s not broken well done KP

Ellen (Chester Le Street Co Durham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought these for party's and Christmas absolutely lovely to pick at

Joanne (Northern Moor)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product I got it in November ready for Christmas, the nuts are a good size, plenty of flavour, was lovely with a cold glass of fruity cider, went down a treat, little disappointed that I can’t seem to find it anywhere now :(

David (Dagenham)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the sweat & Savoy taste these peanuts provide, just be careful tho because I can easy finish the whole lot

Brendan (Swindon)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely honey flavor, with just the right amount of salt taste. Nice and crunchy.

Pauline (Dorset)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really delicious Bought at Christmas time but will be buying throughout the year Tasty treat for all the family to enjoy

April (Rotherham)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This are some Moorish. I love this and once you open the can I can't stop. They have lots of flavour. The can does keep them fresh though they only last a few days in my house. I have to limit myself or else I will eat the whole can in one.

Kelly (Immingham)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are so nice my hubby and boys were fighting over them we didn't get the chance to see if the tub kept them fresh as they went as soon as they were opened

Lindsay (Inverbervie)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are soooo moreish, once you pop you can't stop, they did not last long in our house. We continue to buy these. The tub is good for keeping the nuts fresh when there's some left which is rare.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products