4.9 5 0 118 118

KP Honey Roast Peanuts

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 118 Reviews

Honey roast peanuts. 1-2-3 for a healthy balance 1. Eat Healthily. 2. Keep Active. 3. Enjoy The Taste.

Reviews

Elizabeth (Stapleford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My mum bought 4 tubs of theses one year and me and my little sister liked them so much we sat and ate all 4 of the tubs!!! My mother was not impressed and as a result of this I can no longer stand the smell of them but they were soooo good before we pigged out

Dean (Morden)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Needing to eat more nuts for my running, these appealed to me, be warned they are lovely I love nuts and love honey these are not too sweet, but its inpossible to just have a few.

Ellen (SHEFFIELD)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very moreish, nice and sweet with a covering of honey. Have to limit the amount you have though.

Penny (Torrington)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very moreish. Keep very well in the resealable container.

Janine (Rochester Kent)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is one of my favourite KP range. Only thing negative is they are a bit pricey

Christopher (Manchester)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty honey salted and roasted peanuts. I would normally only buy plain nuts, but these were bought for me as a present and I have to say they taste great and would buy them myself. There not too sweet either and perfectly roasted.

Teresa (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely nuts with a nice flavour. Only thing is, with a big tub you are prone to eat more than you should as one serving.

Liz (Huntingdon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best honey roasted nuts i love them every party essential

Jacqui (Westcliff On Sea)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is high quality, has a great flavour, & shows KP nuts at their best. These nuts are normal peanut sized, and have a lovely sweet, but slightly salty taste to them. I would go as far to say that these are nearly the best flavoured nuts I've tried. If you buy them in the tin, it seals them air-tight, but they won't stay at their best for long. The tin is a nice added touch, and great container.

Rosalind (Poole)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Of all the nut flavours, this has to be my favourite. Love these, once I start I cannot stop. so moreish. Definitely worth buying. These have now become a firm favourite in our household over any of the other flavours.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products