4.4 5 0 42 42

Milkybar Snack

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 42 Reviews

Delicious cake snack made with whole milk, No artificial flavours or colours

Reviews

Rebecca (DUMFRIES)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have bought the multipack on a few occasion now. Handy snack for the kids and always have a decent best before date

Robbie (Reiss)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Keep them hidden in the Fridge , and when nobody's about have a secret snack of this White Chocolate heaven. Absolutely fantastic.

Megan (Derry)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Me and my kids really enjoy eating these, they didn’t last long.

Katie (Northfield)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried these from Iceland and I was excited to try them as I love Milkybar white chocolate, they were really delicious! And my kids loved them too, I always buy them now.

jennie (BIRMINGHAM)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love these in our house, and they rarely last more than a day or two as they are so tasty. My one year old loves them too

Gabriella (Newtown St Boswells)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Lovely! Tasted so good! Kids loved them i loved them! Nice change from the nesquik

Zoe (Brighton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Purchased for my son as a change as he loves the nesquik ones and I like them too Haha but we both found this a little sickly and would buy again.

Kirsty (Stranraer)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Little pieces of creamy heaven in your mouth soft sponge and creamy center

Michelle (Newcastle)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Although a tad messy as contents withing the outer layers does get squashed together when eating, my children absolutely love all the types of these. Nice quick and easy snack or pudding. No washing up is a super plus!!!

Joanne (Northern Moor)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Purchased these for my son for his packed lunches as he also enjoys the nesquick ones, he wasn’t impressed, he said the cake/biscuit part went really soggy in his lunch box which is insulated and has an ice back feature bottom. He likes them if he’s eating them straight from the fridge as a snack but not good to take for his lunch x

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products