4.5 5 0 62 62

Milkybar Snack

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 62 Reviews

Delicious cake snack made with whole milk, No artificial flavours or colours

Reviews

Sammi (Bury)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Wow this ones definitely a winner in my house my children absolutely loved them. Great treat for after school snack.

Rachael (WASHINGTON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have 5 children & they all love these! Not badly priced & a nice little snack even better that it's not packed with sugar

Roxanne (Reading)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These go down a treat in my home and are enjoyed by all the family, my only niggle is i wish they came in bigger packs

Nisha (Lowestoft)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is an amazing snack both for kids and adults. It has a delicious spongey texture and the contrast when you get to the cooler milkybar centre is amazing. I was never a big fan of milkybars when I was a child as I'm not a huge white chocolate fan but this is a white chocolate cream filling and has actually converted me to liking white chocolate more. Only small issue to me is the cost in comparison to how much product you get. I don't currently have children so it's a nice treat for me when I can afford it. But I don't feel I could buy this as a regular snack for my future children.

Laura (Stockport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My children saw these whilst shopping in Asda. Very pleasantly surprised there was next to no mess left by the baby or the toddler as they clearly enjoyed hem too much to waste any! My 6 and 11 year old thoroughly enjoyed them too! (I got a bite of the babies but too sweet for my liking)

Christopher (Stalybridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought for my son , he absolutely loves them , would recommend highly.

Sharan (Redditch)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Bought these for my grandson he loved them great little treat

hayley (Rochford/Essex)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

We absolutely love these in my house, both my daughters ask for them when we see them in the shops and even I have a sneaky one every now and then

Marta (Walsall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My Child love this product. Small price and very good quality

ANGELA (Bletchley)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

decent size for a snack and leaves you feeling only a little naughty

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products