4.6 5 0 35 35

Nivea MicellAIR Professional Micellar Water

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 35 Reviews

Formulated with dry oil, sweep away long-lasting make-up and waterproof mascara.

Reviews

Gosia (Bedford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

It is the best micelar water which I had. Cleaning with this product is very easy and quickly. I love'in it. I have got 5 bottles in home :)

Monika (Ashford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I jave tried many micellar and make up remover products and thos one is so far the best. Removes all makeup even water proof.

Charlotte (Prestatyn)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I brought this to try it out as I always used Garnier, I found this product really easy to use and left my skin feeling soft and refreshed. Removed makeup without any left behind

Lucy (Trowbridge)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this the other day as I have very sensitive skin and most eye make up removers leave my skin feeling sore. This stuff is absolutely brilliant!

Jurate (HAYES)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Easy remove all make up, even mascara, leaves skin clean and soft.

Viktorija (Corby)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good for my skin. I want buy again..... and price is very good

Daniella (Wellingborough)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I think I've used over a hundred different miscellar water products to be able to find one that actually works, especially on waterproof mascara, and doesn't leave me in breakouts. Fortunately no breakouts whilst using this one but I found it does take a bit of elbow grease still to remove all eye makeup including waterproof mascaras and eyeliners. My skin is left soft and clean after using however .

Agnieszka (Glasgow)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've bought it because I have a strong waterproof mascara. Tried to remove make up with it but was a little hard and product isn't for my sensitive skin unfortunately. Anyway all non waterproof makeup was removed easy.

Nargis (Slough)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I brought this to try it out as I always used Garnier.I found this product really easy to use and left my skin feeling soft and refreshed. It suited me as I have slightly dry skin.

Isobel (Antrim)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Found this product very harsh on my skin. My face felt very tight after using it. I actually think it removed the natural oils from my skin. Took more than two applications before it removed one coat of waterproof mascara. I would not recommend using this product if you have sensitive skin.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products