4.6 5 0 8 8

Patak's Oven Bake Lemon & Coriander

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 8 Reviews

Patak's new Lemon & Coriander Oven Bake is a quick & easy marinade. Made with fresh coriander, zesty lemon juice and a special blend of Patak's herbs and spices, it's the perfect way to easily create a delicious meal which is mild in heat level, but full of flavour.

Reviews

joanne (Liverpool)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is one of the best oven bake sauces i have tried.so easy to use ,full of flavour.didnt have to add anything extra. perfect welldone pataks

Elrich (LONDON)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Highly recommended. I have not got a tester but I bought it myself and my family loves this. The flavour is really nice.

Filip (Coventry)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is great! I have been looking for good food to try and this has been the best I could find! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to explore new tastes in their kitchen.

frances (Swansea)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I used this product with veggie chicken and was really pleased with the results. It's a refreshing, cool flavour that goes well with cous cous and veggie's - a definite win in my house!

Ashu (Ealing)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

A very nice product that tastes and smells very nice

Nicola (Louth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is such an easy way of cooking a very tasty meal with very little preparation! It is definitely on my list for regular family meals - liked by the kids as well as us parents. Just served with some veg & rice. Easy on the waistline as well as the pocket!

Sharon (Tynemouth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

My personal taste is extra spicy and I love Patak's so I decided to give this a go / try something different (it is not extra spicy and does not claim to be) I had never tried oven cooked curry / spice previously. I followed the recipe / serving suggestion to the letter - using unboned chicken thighs. I absolutely loved it and it went down a storm. A really fresh, clean, full bodied dish with an element of spice. As the sauce was lemon & coriander based, I served it with a side of plain basmati rice, little gem lettuce (so it could be wrapped in the leaf) and chips (as a curry lover, an unlikely combo, but it worked perfectly). I would recommend this for adults who like limited spice and children as an entry level...Overall - I loved it.

Margaret (STockport)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this just after Christmas to use up some left over turkey. It is quick and easy to use and the taste is fantastic. As the turkey was already cooked I reduced the cooking time and made sure that the food was piping hot. Served with warmed man bread it made a change from the usual turkey curry.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products