4.6 5 0 47 47

San Pellegrino Sparkling Fruit Beverage, Prickly Pear & Orange

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 47 Reviews

Prickly pear - the spiky fruit that hangs like jewels on the cactus trees in the sunny Mediterranean coast, is the ingredient in Sanpellegrino Ficodindia e Arancia(Prickly Pear & Orange).

Reviews

Adam (Long Lawford)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent refreshing drink , bit tangy & tingly but still nice taste

Patrycja (Aberdeen)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good value for money, great taste . Very happy with the purchase

Emma (ROCHESTER)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Mild flavour, refreshing and not too sweet. Would be a nice drink on a hot day.

Gemma (Little Chalfont)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The flavour is something else. So refreshing and always have them in my fridge now!

Michelle (BLACKPOOL)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

The flavour is something else. So refreshing and different to anything in the shops fridge ever.

Susanne (Middlesex)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This isn’t too fizzy but packs lots of juicy flavour when you need a clean fresh tasting drink straight from the fridge

Valerie (Marlow)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is such a great drink, perfect for dry January its very refreshing . The taste makes me think of holidays in Italy

Claire (Denton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really enjoyed this product it tasted lovely definitely recommend

Shanelle (London)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

As a household we don't usually buy fizzy drinks, but when I do want one it'll tend to be a San Pellegrino. This flavour is really nice and subtle with no artificial nasties. Thumbs up me thinks

Kate (Bude)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I try to limit the amount of fizzy drinks i have. As a treat i like to purchase the orange San Pellegrino. Saw this new flavour so thought id give it a try,so glad i did. Such a refreshing taste and very full of flavour without being to overpowering.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products