4.8 5 0 25 25 Soothe and nourish your sensitive skin with Sanex Advanced AtopiCare Bath & Shower Oil. Its hypoallergenic, non-greasy formula relieves dryness, itching and irritation. Great for everyday use, and gentle enough for little ones' skin, it will leave you feeling smooth, soothed and beautifully hydrated.
  • 4.8 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

22/05/2019
Amazing for sure itchy skin
Love this product so gentle and moisturising on my super sensitive skin. Cannot recommend this enough. I use this daily. After suffering allergic reactions to nearly all other shower gels, this is heaven for the skin.
21/05/2019
Clean and fresh
Love Sanex it always makes me feel clean and fresh, i love all Sanex products that i have tried. Beautiful
16/05/2019
Sanex smooth
Love this shower gel it leaves my dry itchy skin smooth and soothed. Sanex are definitely leaders in dry sky products in my view
15/05/2019
Absolutely fabulous!
This showel gel is beyond amazing! Because I have dry legs, I first bought Sanex Atopicare to see if it really did what it promised. And it did! It smells nice, it's not too oily so no slip in the shower, and my legs are softer and less dry. I still use an oil-based cream for extra protection but if you haven't tried this product, I would strongly recommend you to do so!
14/05/2019
Okay but too runny
It's smooth on the skin and you can feel the oil, but this makes it too runny so lots comes out at once, also it doesn't lather up very much either.
13/05/2019
Great for all the family
Me (normal combination skin) my husband who has psoriasis and my 4 year old son all used this for a month and it worked wonders for us all. I liked that it contained non perfumed ingredients and left our skin soft and moisturised.
13/05/2019
Good
I love this product it makes your skin feel amazing however I don't find the smell of the product very nice but that is a personal opinion. would get again in a different flavor
12/05/2019
Moisturizing
I use Sanex and this was moisturusing on my dry skin. Use on all the family.
09/05/2019
Scent
Wasn't fussed on the smell. Overall an average product
09/05/2019
Satisfied
Always impressed with the product and its quality as well as value
08/05/2019
Very good for dry skin
This is really good for my skin as I've noticed skin has become dry using this has kepty skin really soft and no dry patches in sight. Win win for me.
08/05/2019
Very good
I love Sanex products. I only buy these ones for my whole family. My family is very satisfied with them
08/05/2019
good product
tried sanex advanced and found it very good and still use it
08/05/2019
hidden advantage
wonderfully moisturizes the skin, we use it with the whole family, and has one more plus for me - it's great to clean sponges for makeup. the skin is pleasant to touch. I definitely recommend it.
07/05/2019
Reliable Sanex
Soothes my dry itchy legs and smells pretty good too.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products