4.6 5 0 34 34

Schwarzkopf G2b Fresh It Up 200Ml Dry Shampoo

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 34 Reviews

Look fresh in no time! Refresh your style between washes in an instant with got2b Fresh it Up extra fresh dry shampoo. It quickly cleans & refreshes your hair, leaving it with a flirty citrus fragrance that lasts all day long.

Reviews

Gail (Ebbw Vale)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this because u work shifts and when I double back from afternoons onto days its a rush to wash and dry hair. Its very easy to use, leaves you hair smelling lovely. It doesn't leave any white residue like some makes and adds volume to you hair.

Evie (Margate)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this product hoping it would be a good rival for my current brand. Although it smelt great I wouldn’t buy again as I had to use rather a lot for it to have the desired effect. With my current brand I only use a small amount and it works great but this seems to be cakey without working how it should. I wouldn’t buy again.

Kirsty (Walsall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This dry shampoo is bloody amazing one of the best dry shampoos ive ever used not only does it make you hair nice and clean it also makes it smell so beauiful would recommend this 100% to everyone

Charlotte (Ballymoney)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Freshens up hair well.. has a lovely smell to it aswell. Doesn't leave hair dry like other dry shampoos

Clair (Cannock)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the best dry shampoo I have ever used, and I have tried lots of different brands. Hair feels clean and fresh

Sharon (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this because the brand I was using wasn't very good at all, so when I spotted this one with its bold colourful can I had to try. I am so very glad I did because I have not been disappointed. It smells lovely and makes my hair feel so fresh and clean. It's definitely my new favourite product.

Jenifer (Wakefield/ Walton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Schwarzkopf G2b Fresh It Up wow, what a difference to my hair. I've tried out so many different dry shampoos. Reading the labels hoping to reach all the labeling promotes. Only to ending up dissatisfied. I was lucky to stumble onto Schwarzkopf G2b Fresh, dry shampoo. Let me tell you I'm so very glad I did. In conclusion, finding a product that does exactly what they promise and more!! Schwarzkopf G2b Fresh It Up dry shampoo has become my go to dry shampoo! Well done Schwarzkopf!!

Tony (WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this dry shampoo, as a busy working dad, with a hetic life and 2 little one's, trying to wash my hair frequently seem's impossible some day's, and so I opted in for dry shampoo instead, my superdrug store has this on offer so it really was a random purchase, I shaked the can and sprayed as instructed on my hair and scalp, I was actually really suprised on how it made my hair feel and look clean, not to mention the smell was actually pleasently nicer than my current conditioner and shampoo at home, I felt like I had been to the barbers and had a nice treatment done.

katy (Castleford)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the best dry shampoo i have tried, lovely scent and does not leave hair white or feeling rough.

Helen (Matlock)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I've tried the one to add volume in between shampooing. It smells fresh and did add a little more volume to my hair

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products