4.7 5 0 27 27

Tresemme Pro Collection Collagen Conditioner

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 27 Reviews

Want thicker and fuller looking hair? TRESemmé Collagen+ Fullness system infused with COLLAGEN has been created with GLYCERINE to penetrate inside the hair. The system works to plump each stand and instantly helps hair look thicker!

Reviews

Tracey (CHESTERFIELD)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this after reading about it on Home Tester site. It makes my hair feel soft and silky and the scent is beautiful Thank you

Hollie (Baginton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This isn't as large as some of the other bottles by this brand but I can say it's the best one, it smells beautiful and feels like more of a luxury than their other peoducts

Emma chapman (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful scent non greasy and made my hair look and feel healthier

May May (Reading)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tresemme never failed me. The condition works awesomely for my hair. I’ve straight, thick long hair, this condition makes my long hair smooth after used.

Natalie (Porthcawl)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

So this smells good and has quite a thick texture so, a little goes quite a far way and I have quite long hair. My hair definitely feels stinger since using this but my favourite part is how smooth and soft it feels now as my hair is/was badly damaged. Great product

Ellen Mulhern (London)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Obsessed with trying new hair products to keep my hair thick but also sleek. I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair, and found that this just seemed to weigh it down and make it feel a bit sticky and not clean despite washing all of the product out? I know others love it so maybe just not suited to my hair type!

Beth (Preston)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Left my dry hair feeling so silky soft and so so shiny would definitely recommend. I am a brunette and wouks also reccommed their shampoo too.

Farrah (Lancashire)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

It does what it says, my hair feel more thick, gives my hair a nice shine & feeling. Will definitely purchase again.

Lois (Shiremoor)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

My hair is very dry after a lot of bleaching and home dyeing, I found this conditioner is better than any other I've used, it makes it feel smooth and healthy and reduces the appearance of split ends.

Anna (Kingstanding)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Tried this and I think it’s so much better than the round bottles of trsemme

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products