5 5 0 46 46

Vileda Easy Wring & Clean Turbo 2in1 Microfibre Mop Refill

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 46 Reviews

Particle Pick Up + 20% * * Red fibres pick up 20% more particles than white fibres in laboratory tests

Reviews

Victoria (Newtownabbey)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

I had this and left it out the front while I was cleaning it was only out 15 min and someone stole it on me I was devastated and can't afford another one

Agne (Bromley)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Amazing. I try at my mom's, and fall in love with it. Bought it for my self, so easy to clean . 💯% recommend.

Iza (Daventry)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Product is very important to me. Help me every day.

Ewa (SHEFFIELD)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Smudge free. perfect cleaning and long lasting mop heads.

Anna (Ealing)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

In my opinion it is the Best mop as I used. My mum loves it.

Sabina (82)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

The best mop in my live. It's easy job ,easy cleaning

Aleksander (Bristol)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Really, really good floor mop. Bought it year ago, my wife and myself are very enjoying using it. Makes moping a floor so easy. Totally recommended.

Agnieszka (NORWICH)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very helpful, better than other mops which I was using

Di (Bettws, Newport)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is amazing On floors non steaks The peddle rinse is good at removing excess water

Stacey ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/02/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this mop head. Leaves a streak free clean floor. A bonus is you can put them in the washing machine

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products