4.6 5 0 9 9

Yorkshire Tea Biscuit Brew 40 Pack

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 9 Reviews

Enjoy all the deliciousness of tea and biscuits without the biscuit! Yorkshire Tea Biscuit Brew has the soothing taste of Yorkshire Tea infused with malty sweetness. Enjoy this satisfying brew with a splash of milk for a proper teatime treat.

Reviews

Jennifer (Sheffield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Pros: if your on a diet trick your mind into thinking your having a biccie with your tea! - they smell delicious 😋 Cons:These aren’t as strong tasting as your normal Yorkshire tea bags

Pamela (Urmston)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are great! Bit more interesting than the average brew. I have one of these when I'm craving something sweet and they definetely do the trick. Would definetely recommend!

Jayne (Harrogate)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Coming from Harrogate, home and epicentre of ‘YorkshireTea’ it would go against the grain NOT to try their clever tea with a twist! First thing is the colour, not wish washy like some lesser brews, but stands the Yorkshire tea Pantone test! After that the aroma kicks in, sweet and tempting, my tastebuds are salivating already! Then drink, and wham the glory of a technicolour brew with smellovision and a twisted tornado of taste, I am drinking a biscuit! Not only am I drinking a biscuit, there are no cruddy blobs of soggy biscuit to sicken my tonsils and make me gag! So if like me you are not a dip and dunk kinda girl, Biscuit brew is really your cup of tea, smooth no lumps, bit like a panty girdle on a supermodel, but biscuity! Ta ‘Yorkshire Tea’ it’ll do nicely!stirred not shaken please😊

Vicky (Glasgow)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

These are really nice, it’s like having biscuits with tea but without the calories. I am following a diet so these are fantastic on giving me a biscuit flavour without having to use up daily calories. A really nice brew.

Liz (Halifax)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this tea. Was a bit wary at first but I love it now. You don't need a biscuit either. 2 things in one. On to my second box.

Sarah (Churchdown)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love this brand if tea. This product is like having a cuppa and a biscuit without the calories. Pure Bliss, I can't drink enough of it.

Emma (Bradford)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Excellent great tasting. Lovely flavour no need to eat biscuits now

Elizabeth (Wigton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

At first I wasn't too sure about the tea but I have definitely come to enjoy it and soon came to the last tea bag in the box. It's not something I could drink if I were a complete tea-aholic, as it would get a little sickly, but a nice change for my morning and evening cuppa

nina (Cambridge)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this with my other teas to see if its nice

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products