4.7 5 0 58 58 When your frizzy hair needs a ‘calm-me-down’, grab Aussie Calm the Frizz 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner, it transforms unruly hair to noticeably luscious locks with the star of the show Australian Hemp seed extract which makes this miraculous formula seriously addictive.
  • 4.7 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

11/10/2019
Works Wonders
Works absolute wonders to my brittle post partum hair, leaves it looking luscious for days!
11/10/2019
Hemp Hair?
I normally use the regular Aussie 3 minute miracle so thought I’d try this one on a novelty buy.. but wow my hair has never felt better, I don’t know if it’s the hemp but all my frizz is gone... wow I’d definitely recommend
10/10/2019
Sleek and smoth hair
Lovely product let my hair feel smooth and shiny . A lovely sleek finish. I use this regularly. Dont smell nasty like alot of other products I have used on my hair. Would definitely recommend
10/10/2019
Wow
Tried this product as my hair was bad. 3 minutes didn’t think it would be long enough to get my hair back to being nice. But wow. My hair as never looked so lovely.smooth,silky and no frizz perfect product
10/10/2019
My Hair medicine
My hair has just a product that makes it happy and healthy and it is Ausssie Hemp. As I do chemical on my hair ever 6 weeks, my hair is very dry and fragile. But after the first use I already see improvement. Is very good for swimmers too.
10/10/2019
Frizz Gone :)
Amazing product. I love Aussie hair products, this is fab it really does help with the FRIZZ
10/10/2019
ahead of the game
always loved Aussie range the smell is glorious and love there packaging always makes me smile
08/10/2019
Frizz be gone
Works great on frizzy hair leaves hair smooth shiny and full of life. The smell last for hours on my hair too
08/10/2019
Calms the frizz
I have very frizzy hair, always have done, so i'm always on the hunt for a range that does what it says on the tin and helps with the frizz. This product smells great, as i have come to expect from Aussie, and does seem to help the frizz. Could still be improved but its better than some i have tried in the past.
08/10/2019
Great but much like their other products
This treatment is nice and feels like a treat when using but actually its not really any different to any of the other products/treatments. Still i give it 5 stars because all of their products are great
05/10/2019
My rescue remedy
I tried aussie products about a year after someone recommending it to me because I was struggling with the dryness and limpness of my hair oh my it as totally transformed my hair I definitely wouldn't change to another brand I can highly recommend it
04/10/2019
Great nourishment
Great product, smells good, doesn't leave residue on your hair. Definitely purchase again.Also very rich and creamy. Hair looks, feels and smells devine and nourished.
01/10/2019
Smells lovely
I have dry wavey hair, this shampoo smells lovely and leaves my hair smooth and soft. Great product
01/10/2019
Amazing!
Great product, smells good, doesn't leave residue on your hair. Definitely purchase again.
27/09/2019
Superb product!
Having naturally curly hair the ends of my hair become dry and brittle.The formula brings back my hair to soft, manageable and beautiful every use.Would highly recommend for dry, fine and coloured hair.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products