4.9 5 0 22 22 Protect skin’s radiant, healthy looking glow every day. Skinlongevity® Moisturiser instantly replenishes essential moisture and helps prevent premature signs of ageing. Botanical Long Life Herb improves skins resilience to better protect against damaging environmental stressors, while mineral-based SPF 30 provides protection from damaging UVA/UVB rays. Green Coffee Bean and Peony Extract help to awaken and visibly brighten tired or dull-looking skin, making it perfect for daily morning application. Suitable for vegans.
  • 4.9 from
  • 22 Reviews

Reviews

23/08/2019
Light and silky SPF, a true rarity!
I am not a big fan of products with SPF because they usually give me spots and make my face super shiny and greasy :( Now that I'm 30, I need to take better care of my skin so I decided to invest in a decent sun cream. This moisturiser goes on so light you don't even notice you are wearing anything! It leaves a nice dewy finish and goes on under make up like a dream.
20/08/2019
Holiday go to
Definitely one of my favourite products from the bare minerals brand, especially since it has spf in it! Smells great and is a spray which I love love love! Can mix in with your makeup too!
10/08/2019
Beautiful serum
I use this mixed in with my foundation. Gives a beautiful glow plus hydrating. Love it
06/08/2019
Good but pricey
I am a fan of Bare Minerals. Like the fact that this is a spray and has an SPF. Considering the other products out there, I wish it was less expensive, then I would buy it again.
26/07/2019
Bare minerals
I haven’t tried but my sister is a bare mineral fan and loves this brand wud love to try
27/06/2019
Amazing
Lightweight and none greasy my skin looks so much better now I've been using this
25/06/2019
Very effective and gentle
My daughter and I both use this BareMinerals product because it is super effective and also extremely gentle. Really like the texture and the fragrance. Clearly made from top quality ingredients, this product really works.
24/06/2019
Recommended
This is such great value. Nice on my skin looked amazing after application
19/06/2019
Amazing!!
I love Bare minerals products & this is no exception, I use alongside the skinlongevity vital power infusion & it makes my skin look & feel awake, moisturised & vibrant all with added protection of spf. Love it
18/06/2019
Perfection
You just know it’s going to be perfect as it’s a Bare Mineral’s product, it doesn’t disappoint
13/06/2019
Lovely
They know how to formulate lightweight products. This is a staple of mine and it’s oackaged beautifully. Foundation goes on without dry patches m
10/06/2019
Amazing
I had never tried a moisturiser from a makeup brand rather than skincare but I was pleasantly surprised how well it went on the skin and lasted throughout the day. I have sensitive and dry skin and it didn’t cause any problems.
06/06/2019
Skinlongevity Mosturiser
A beautiful product, which made a real difference to my skin.
04/06/2019
Amazing
I only had a sample of this product through another one of their products I already use but I can say is I only used it for 3 days & skin felt amazing!! My skin felt silky & smooth but not greasy and I have fairly sensitive / combination skin also suffer from adult spots so I was worried about trying a new product, but I would definatly use this product again without a doubt!!
04/06/2019
PROTECTION
THE PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE AND HELPS THE SKIN SOFT NOURISHED AND GLOW, IT ALSO HELPS THE SKIN FROM SUN RADIATION.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products