4.3 5 0 9 9 Berocca Sport is a tailored formulation that offers a convenient and easy way to support your mind and body - helping you get the most out of your exercise routine. It dissolves fast on the tongue without the need for water.
  • 4.3 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

29/09/2018
FG
I take berroca (dissolves) everyday for vitamins and focus. I would love to try these before the gym, such a great idea. Please choose me 😉
02/03/2018
Thumbs up! This is great during work at the gym. Smash it!
23/05/2017
I'm a huge fan of Berocca in general and this new Sport formulation is no exception. I feel really energized after taking it and it tastes delicious. I usually keep some in my handbag for those days when I just need a little boost. I'd definitely recommend this.
04/05/2017
I go to the gym quite regularly and find that at times I'm at a dip and nit wanting to go so i find these are a great way to get a quick release of energy which gives you that extra added push just when you need it the most
14/01/2018
I take berroca (dissolves) everyday for vitamins and focus. I would love to try these before the gym, such a great idea. Please choose me 😉
19/11/2017
I would really love to try and review this product to the best of my ability It's a great brand I know from buying previous items and not been dissapointed
16/10/2017
As an avid lifter and sportsman I feel I could give a very good review of this product. Especially since I have used various other pre workout formulas
02/08/2017
Iv looked st products like this many times got my other half as he's into his sports/work outs. Curious to if they actually do anything or not though.
03/05/2017
would like to try this have not seen it in the shops

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products