Bio Oil Dry Skin gel pot 200ml

4.6 5 0 260 260 Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel is a revolutionary oil-based formula from the makers of the world’s best-selling Bio-Oil Skincare Oil. This breakthrough formula replenishes the skin’s barrier and deeply moisturises. The unique gel-to-oil texture absorbs easily creating a protective film to resist moisture loss and restore the hydration within the skin.
Bio Oil Dry Skin gel pot 200ml

Reviews

21/11/2022
Great for stretch marks
I used this gel after I gave birth to my third child - c section baby, and there has been a massive improvement in my scar and also the scars on my tummy.
17/11/2022
Lovely cream
Absolutely amazing cream. Sensitive and nice smell . Hydrate my skin really well. Highly recommended. I'm really satisfied
06/11/2022
smells strange
I'm not sure if it's just me or I just don't fancy the smell of it, it smells a bit weird and I am not sure of I am supposed to apply it on my cracked heels or dry hands because it says for moisture loss.
22/08/2022
Great product
I used this when pregnant and after I have to say it really helps my tummy it was red sore dehydrated this helps smooth it cool it down and refused the size and redness of the marks it’s now one thing I always have On my dressing table
19/08/2022
Excellent
This is a gel like texture and feels great on skin, it is very deeply hydrating, nourishing and soothing too.
03/07/2022
Silky smoth
I have very dry skin because of the medication I have to take on a daily basis so I have to moisturese everyday up to now I have not had one that realy works within hours dry skin is back but not with this one the athe affect lasted a long time and the more I use the more it lasts this is a keeper for me
03/07/2022
I love it
I love this moisturiser so much! I'm now onto my second tub of this and even though I like trying new things this one is definitely a keeper. The gel-cream version is very moisturizing and fragrance-free. It doesn't irritate my sensitive combination oily skin or cause any breakouts. I find it hard to get a moisturizer that works for me, this one is just perfect because it doesn't feel greasy on and it's improved my skin a lot. My face was smoother and glowing with redness reduced.
13/05/2022
Review
It is easy to apply, soaks into your skin quickly and has helped reduce the appearance of scars I have had for years, a friend recommended it to me and it is the best thing I have ever bought, it made me more confident in myself as it reduced the appearance of scars and would definitely recommend.
16/04/2022
Helped the a
This gel is easy to apply and has helped the appearance of childhood scars! I actually found the gel a lot easier than the oil and can’t wait to see the results as time goes on!
14/02/2022
Genie's opinion:
Bio Oil Gel is fantastic, it's less messy than the oil and work's just aswell. I highly recommend it and I will definitely buy it again.
10/02/2022
Beauty staple
I discovered bio oil years ago and loved it prevented any stretch marks in pregnancy recently I started using it again it has so many uses and is a great moisturiser for face and body work great at removing makeup and also add a bit to foundation for a dewy finish so glad I discovered this beauty oil 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
07/02/2022
This work!
I have tried many creams in the past before to remove my scar I have on my chest but nothing I have to ever worked yet! I was going to remove it surgically however this work! After using it for a month I was able to see results
05/02/2022
Bio
we as family use Bio oil , daily use.. best use We use everyday... it is smooth and helps skins to heal.
05/02/2022
Okay
This product i purchased on amazon a few months back i wanted to use it for a while as i used the oil before and i loved that but this i felt didnt work as well the texture was a little off for myself personally and it didnt work as well maybe its me i dont know i know this product has worked on many people but i personally would stick to the oil.
01/02/2022
Definitely a product I agree with
Since leaving hospital after having a mattalic heart valve inside of me I have a massive massive scare running through my chest it's really bad I thought It would have cleared up by now it was 3 years ago since I have had the op I should have used this biio oil as soon as I left hospital so my friend has some and she gave me a bit to take home its fantastic I love this bio oil definitely recommend

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products