Bondi Sands SPF 30 Aloe Vera After Sun Spray

4.9 5 0 106 106 Enjoy a sun-soaked day the Bondi Sands way with our Aloe Vera SPF30 After Sun Sunscreen Spray. With cooling aloe vera, our formula provides soothing after sun relief by relieving and hydrating the skin. The non-greasy formula has added UVA and UVB protection and is water resistant for 4 hours so you can step into the sun with confidence. The Australian tan, Broad spectrum, Water resistant, UVA*** Good, UVB, We are against animal testing
Bondi Sands SPF 30 Aloe Vera After Sun Spray

Reviews

13/12/2021
Really good after sun
Soothes your skin and calms it down and really good if u have redness after sun exposure
01/12/2021
Great soothing
I found this was best to use after applying sun cream and after swimming in the sea as my skin gets sore after swimming in the salty sea, this provides instant cooling and soothing. easy to apply and not greasy.
29/11/2021
The best
This is the best after sun I’ve used its so cooling on the skin when your burnt . It was brilliant all my family used it and my daughter has sensitive skin too and it was fine for her . Will buy again
28/11/2021
Amazing product
I absolutely give this thumbs up! It works wonders. And leaves my skin feeling amazing even when I’m sunburnt. Smell good and doesn’t leave my skin greasy like most aftersuns do. 100% love this
25/11/2021
Amazing
I love the idea of an after sun with spf. It means I can spend all day in the sun, then apply this in the evenings and know when I’m out I am still protected!
18/11/2021
Real review
Aloe Vera is one amazing product especially in a after sun product, all I do is pop in fridge and when I need it I know where to find it and wow it’s cold amazing and cooling and moisturiseing I absolutely love this after a hot hot day soaking up the sun x
13/11/2021
Best after sun
I've never had after sun what actually works. They had only cooling feeling and nothing else. This one works if you're burned it heals very quickly and its very hydrating . Also smell is very pleasant
07/11/2021
Very good
It brings relief after sunbathing, smells beautiful, I recommend trying it out.
07/11/2021
bondi sands
Love this product! The smell is unreal, it’s a really light texture non stikky and leaves the skin nice and fresh after a long day of tanning
30/10/2021
Great product
This lotion has a very nice smell, it has a light consistency and is not sticky, very soothing for skin after sunbathing. I think it lasts for very long time as you don’t need to use a lot to make your skin feel moisturised.
29/10/2021
Amazing
Absolutely love this product, not greasy and really calms sun burn down. Would really recommend.
29/10/2021
Effective product
This product is overall very good, leaves burned, sore skin feeling refreshed in hours. Loved the fact that it was water resistant, and had a lovely smell to it. I would recommend this product.
25/10/2021
After sun
Always use this it smells so good and leaves skin feeling amazing after being in the sun
25/10/2021
Smells lovely
Smells lovely, love all Bondi SPFs and they're an Australian brand so you know they're going to protect you!
25/10/2021
Always buy this for holidays.
This is the best aftersun you can get. Smells lovely and I'm convinced it stopped my borderline sunburn in its tracks and made it into a tan rather than peeling. Use on my kids, both with sensitive skin with no issues at all. Lovely stuff. This brand also does the most incredible fake tan!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products