4.5 5 0 116 116 Rich velvety brownie with chunky chocolate chips Unwrap and enjoy one of our delicious velvety brownies, with chunks of rich Cadbury chocolate baked in for an indulgent treat to savour.
  • 4.5 from
  • 116 Reviews

Reviews

13/09/2019
Vey good fantastic
you wont get 16 made with this not of a good size anyway, but you'll get about 8 really nice sized ones that taste yummy. These ones are made with oil which is just what I was looking for
13/09/2019
Amazing
Absolutely love them. Tasty, sweet enough, smooth chocolatey.
11/09/2019
delicious but too sweet
it is really delicious but a bit too sweet, i wish it had less calories and less sugar
09/09/2019
Totally delicious
Wow can't believe I've only just noticed these in the supermarkets. Cadburys is my all time fav choc these are truely mouth wateringly amazing just a shame they on the small side but Won't put me off buying again
05/09/2019
Nice
A nice tasty cake ,but bit in small side and bit pricey for the size of the cake. Shame as is tasty cake.
04/09/2019
ok , but pretty small
These were pretty small in size, think more like a matchbox ! I would say they would be good for smaller kids for sweet snack, but for an adult it doesn't really hit the spot. I would need to eat like 3 to feel like I've had a brownie
02/09/2019
Yummy
These are a hit in our household although don’t last long as a little on the small size (snack size ) kids love taking them in lunch boxes to school . I would definitely recommend this to product
01/09/2019
Ok
Decent but you can tell it’s been made in a factory cause it’s not like a homemade brownie with chocolate goo in the centre and things like that
01/09/2019
Good for treats
Good for treats but a teeny bit dry and you just can't Reay beat a home made brownie xx probably too healthy (I know there shouldn't be such a thing) but brownies shod have a weeks worth of calories in my opinion xx
01/09/2019
Great non guilty chocolate fix
Great quick fix when sugar levels are dwindling great with a cuppa feels like you're having a naughty peice of cake.
31/08/2019
Mmmmmmm!
Extremely decadent, extremely moreish and can’t get enough of them! Chocolate at its finest in one bite! (Yes, you read that!)
31/08/2019
Really good
Anything Cadbury makes, is amazing! These are very nice, choclately, goey. Everything you want from a brownie!
31/08/2019
These are to die for
When I tried these cadburys brownie I couldn't believe how lovely they are I would go as far as to say they are to die for
30/08/2019
A must try
Usually you can't beat a proper bakery brownie, but cadburys have somehow managed to! Moist, the perfect size and even better when microwaved for a few seconds. An amazing price for six quality brownies when you consider the cost of buying just one in a bakery. If you love brownies, you must give these ones a try.
29/08/2019
Love Cadbury
Probably one of my favourite chocolates now in a brownie form. Moist, filling and the same great Cadbury taste as always. Would be good to start seeing the different chocolate varieties in this form as well

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products