4.4 5 0 78 78
Cadbury Double Decker Spread
  • 4.4 from
  • 78 Reviews

Reviews

13/03/2020
love love love
Love, love, love this!! I have it on toast regularly and also my kids have it sometimes in a sandwich for lunch, The 2 flavours go so well together and they do taste similar to a double decker, This will always be in my cupboard
25/01/2020
Lovely
Great spread. We all love it in our house. Have this on toast most days and the kids would have it on everything if they could
18/11/2019
Oily taste
This sounded delicious but was disappointed. It was very oily and left a film in my mouth
03/06/2019
Decadent!
Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because nobody needs to be tempted to buy this. Having it in the house is dangerous because then you want to eat the entire jar (I did!)
30/05/2019
Up there with Nutella
I bought this whilst it was on sale and boy my lips love it but my hips don't. This works great on toast, on pancakes, eating it directly off your spoon. It is so creamy yet chewy with the nougat. I have repurchased and will continue to.
23/03/2019
Double Decker Chocolate spread
A very pleasant taste which presents the product well.
04/03/2019
yummy
absolutely gawjess on hot toast melt in the mouth very yummy
21/02/2019
Not very double deckery
It’s a lovely tasting chocolate spread but doesn’t remind me much of double decker which is one of my favourite chocolate bars. So won’t be buying again
14/02/2019
Amazing
Amazing, we love this chocolate spread. 😋 very nice on pancake
14/02/2019
Yummy
Bought this to make a double decker cheesecake with. The cheesecake was amazing. I used this to spread on the top of it. I also had a few sneaky spoonfuls. Tastes just like double decker. So yummy
07/02/2019
My fave
I tried this a few months ago. Honestly could eat it alone with A spoon. Unfortunately it’s only a treat for me now and then. Tastes exactly like double decker and is lovely spread on digestives.
04/02/2019
It’s lovely
Daughter asked for this so we both tried loved it , although a little too sweet for me .
23/01/2019
review
Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
22/01/2019
Amazing Spread
Amazing Spread. Have this on toast most days when im needing a snack, its so nice! must try!
22/01/2019
Cadbury spread
great tasting double Deaker spread. my son wants more i enjoyed it too yummy

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products