4.6 5 0 622 622 Chocolate sponge with raspberry jam and a vanilla flavour creme, covered with milk chocolate.
  • 4.6 from
  • 622 Reviews

Reviews

02/12/2019
Pure heaven in a bar
Loved these the raspberry is very powerful and goes really well with the choc taste will defo be buying more of these
29/11/2019
Scrumptious
Really enjoyed these and enjoyed having the taste of raspberry jam through them gives them a difference of depth in flavour and makes you just want to eat more than 1
26/11/2019
Love
Delicious. Great for an afternoon treat with a cuppa or for treat for kids. Taste nostalgic and comforting. I would love to see a full size version of one! I would recommend this product.
24/11/2019
Sweet without being sickly
I found these were really nice. There was enough of the raspberry content to give a strong flavour without it overpowering the chocolate and sponge section. A beautiful accompaniment to a cup of tea, and sometimes it is just nicer to have a cake than a biscuit. Would recommend these for a teatime treat or just a quick snack.
23/11/2019
Snack
I've tried this one. Nice sweet snack. Strawberry added little sour for cream, which they both is great. I wouldn't improve anything but maybe price. Is little bit expensive in my opinion
19/11/2019
deliciously moreish
i love these as a treat, trouble is you always want more than one as they are so yummy and moreish
14/11/2019
So morish
Love Cadbury's mini rolls a tasty snack anytime of day. Perfect for lunch boxes for that sweet little treat.
14/11/2019
Ok but prefer original
I didn’t dislike them and the taste was good to have something a bit different, but I just prefer the original ones to these.
14/11/2019
Not my taste
Unfortunately a bit of a let down not as great as the plain one , think the raspberry flavouring ruined it a bit
12/11/2019
Yummy
Tried these a couple of months ago and much prefer the jams ones to the plain ones now! Tastes like a Victoria sponge but a mini version :p
11/11/2019
Great
These are so yummy, have been buying them for years for me and my family. Individually wrapped too so perfect for school lunch boxes. Love the sweet raspberry hit you get, there’s not loads but just enough x
11/11/2019
Rolls of delight
These little mini roll are the perfect size for a small treat. They are handy to pop into lunch bags or picnics for a little treat at lunch time . They are the perfect balance of chocolate, cream, jan and sponge . They are just lovely and a real hit with the whole family
11/11/2019
Mini rolls yummy
Love these mini rolls prefer these raspberry jam ones to the original chocolate just the perfect size to have with a cuppa
08/11/2019
Fancied a change
Bought these as they were on offer in my local supermarket, my granddaughter and myself love the original ones so thought we would give these a try for a change. Bit disappointed in the taste thought they were quite bland and nowhere near a creamy as the original ones. Will be sticking to the original ones from now on
07/11/2019
Mini rolls
Nice light snack between meals or just a little treat nice raspberrie jam taste and lovely cadburys chocolate.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products