4.5 5 0 858 858 -Cleanses and hydrates the face and body<br> -Protects the skin's natural barrier<br> -Removes dirt, excess oil and even make-up<br> -Foaming texture
CeraVe Hydrating Cream to Foam Cleanser
  • 4.5 from
  • 858 Reviews

Reviews

17/09/2020
Cera Ve hydrates dry skin
if you feel that your skin is lacking hydration and you are after hydrating product and cleanser in one CeraVe Hydrating Cream to Foam Cleanse is perfecr for you
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Great!
Really good at removing make up, felt really moisturising and didn't leave my face feeling dry. Would definitely use again.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Foamy, Fresh and Fun
Only need a small amount, face feels fresh and cleansed
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Good, but not for me.
I trust CeraVe completely and was not worried about trying this product. However, although it made my skin feel clean and the texture was pleasant (as well as the smell), my skin felt dry afterwards. I use the CeraVe Hydrating cleanser daily and this feels more drying even though it too is marketed as for Dry skin. I will continue to use the product, but will probably not buy again. May be better for more 'Normal' skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Very happy with product
I liked the cleanser a lot it left my face feeling really soft and looking quite fresh I would definitely use it again and recommend to my family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Great, all round cleanser
This facial cleanser has become my new go to. I had previous been using a La Roche Posay cleanser, and although it was good, it still left my skin feeling dry and tight. This cleanser is totally different, I can use it twice a day and my skin doesn’t feel tight at all. Combined with my foreo, my skin has never looked better. I will stick with this cleanser for the foreseeable future
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Gentle clean
It’s a gentle cleansing product and I feel my face hydrated cleaned but not tight after apply it
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
clean and gentle
was easy clean gentle to use. i liked it and would get it again
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Removed all my makeup!!
I loved the texture of the foaming cleanser when applied to my skin. It would make your skin feel silky after use and kept in moisture. It got all my makeup off including my mascara which I loved and does not burn your eyes like some other cleansers do. It did not take ages either so is super convient. The only thing i wasn't keen on was the smell. I would definitely recommend to add to your skincare routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Gold Star cleanser
Love, love, love it. My skin is so happy I tried this cleanser. It's fantastic at removing make up, I was pleasantly surprised that after only washing my face with CeraVe Hydrating, Cream-to-foam cleanser my mascara had vanished, no need to use wipes or micellar water, just gone. It has a devine texture and leaves my skin feeling deep cleansed and so very soft, and that's before using serum and moisturiser. The perfect amount is dispensed via the pump. The silky cream turns into a thick luxurious foam, that feels sumptuous on my skin. It rinses away easily. Then leaves my feeling hydrated, clean, smooth and very very soft. I highly recommend it, I find the price very reasonable, even go as far as saying it performs like a high end cleanser. It has earned it's spot in my bathroom cupboard.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
A great cleanser
This foaming cleanser left my skin feeling refreshed, clean and soft. It was gentle on my skin and not drying out like others
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Perfect everyday cleanser!
It’s perfect it’s the perfect sized bottle for any bathroom storage! The formula left my skin feeling clean and moisturised removing all my makeup after one use! I will definitely be using it as part of my everyday skin routine!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Great cleanser
This product felt great on my skin. It was refreshing and cleaning but didn’t dry the skin out. I would highly recommend it to everyone as it was more than just a cleanser it was skin care
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
CeraVe Cleanser
A product I have seen on social media so had high expectations of this Product and it has impressed. I would continue to use and look to the rest of the CeraVe range for future use
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
definitely recommend
i would definitely recommend this cream to foam cleanser
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products