4.6 5 0 248 248 • Soothes and moisturise • Softens and protect • Absorbs easily • Fragrance free It is a moisturising and protective cream for the relief of symptoms such as red, inflamed, dry, or chapped skin, especially when associated with eczema. How to use
  • 4.6 from
  • 248 Reviews

Reviews

27/10/2019
Not as expected
I had high hopes for this but unfortunately it didn’t maintain the moisture in my skin. I did help, a little, with my dryvskin
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Great moisturiser
Easily applied and absorbed. Used for sore dry sacral area following drastic weight loss due to ill health
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Wonder Cream
A miracle cream, cleared my flare up within 72 hours and prevents future flare ups. Soothing, cooling, moisturising and hydrating cream
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Great!
This cream is in the middle ground between light and thick consistency but is easily spread and quickly absorbs into the skin. I use it in the morning and before I go to bed and it's kept my leg moisturised, soothed the itchiness, and the dry patches are clearing up. This cream is my definite go to for flare ups.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Help with egzema
I suffer from egzema for years now and i tested large number of products. Cetraben cream is very much on top of the lismttlw helpers you need with egzema. The bottle size is good and it moisturises wonderfully! Definite future buy
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Cetraben Cream 475ml Review
Overall I loved this cream since I would spread it all over my body especially where my eczema was and had seen that it reduces any flare up which was amazing. I also liked that it never had a greasy residue and easily absorbed Into the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Help to dry skin
Cetraben Cream 475ml, is ideal for dry itchy. It left my skin feeling well moisturised and hydrated. Also as the Cream comes in a size 475ml, it is sufficient to use over your whole body.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/10/2019
Love it
I found cetraben to be an excellent product; easy to use from a pump; non-greasy, light, fast absorption, no smell; it makes our skin soft, happy and itch-free! Works a treat for my son’s eczema; been using it on her since she was 4 weeks old; older daughter also loves it, and I use it for myself as well
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
Really pleased with Cetraben!
I used this for my son aged 3 who has large areas of eczema, quite bad. The skin is noticeably healing and family have commented on how much softer the cream makes his skin right away - after 2 weeks there is real improvement.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
Amazing all over moisturiser
Cetraben Cream 475ml is easy to use and easy to apply. It absorbs nicely into your skin leaving it feel hydrated and smooth as well as soothing your skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
Mrs F
I noticed the change to my skin quickly ... it was easy and simple to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
Amazing and effective emollient cream.
I love this cream, I have very dry sensitive skin with the occasional flare up of psoriasis, this cream may not get rid of my Psoriasis but it greatly improves it the skin feels less irritated, looks better with reduced itch. It glides on easily and absorbs without a greasy or tacky residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
The cream that does it all
I was really surprised that the cetraben cream did everything thing it said it would dont have any dry skin any more and would definitely recommend the product to my family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
Cetraben cream MUST HAVE !Amazing
Cetraben cream is a whole life changed. It is a holy grail product of skin care routine it's a must have. Leaves skin completely smooth and hydrated just after one use.the effects are visually proven. I have seen a huge change in my skin. I will definitely use this and get rid off all other creams.this is once again a must have for nice smooth,hydrated and get rid of redness cream. Fights dry skin and gives balance in hydration and flareups.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
A soothing skin softener
I have been using this cream twice a day on my skin. My skin felt instantly hydrated and soft to the touch. It is soothing and non greasy. I suffer from eczema and I feel this cream helped to prevent flare ups. I shall buy this cream once I have finished my current bottle and will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you so much for allowing me to sample cetraban cream
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products