4.6 5 0 508 508 • Soothes and moisturise • Softens and protect • Absorbs easily • Fragrance free It is a moisturising and protective cream for the relief of symptoms such as red, inflamed, dry, or chapped skin, especially when associated with eczema. How to use
Cetraben Cream 475ml
  • 4.6 from
  • 508 Reviews

Reviews

11/06/2020
My new go-to for very dry skin
I liked the ability to apply the Cetraben quickly and in quantity due to the large nozzle size and the good volume of product provided. This makes it great for covering large or small areas of skin. I found that the oily nature of the product meant that i had to wait a while to allow it to be absorbed before putting clothing on. However this was not at all an issue for me as I understand it’s a reasonable sacrifice to be made for its excellent moisturising properties.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Perfect moisturizer for all skin types
This product is a great hydrating cream that I will continue to use every day , it's really light and doesn't feel at all greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Not as good as expected
I found this product not very suitable for my skin, there was little change in my overall skin condition
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Wow so soft and smooth.
I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and soft my skin feels. It seems to have helped my dry skin problem. So well worth trying.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Helps to keep eczema under control
I really like Cetraben cream. It's a great night time moisturiser for my skin, really helps to lock in moisture but you do need to apply relatively quickly after you shower if you want to keep the maximum amount of moisture. I wouldn't recommend it for daytime use because it takes a while to soak in and will leave grease stains on delicate fabrics such as satin, but before bedtime once a day it's great, and helps to keep my eczema relatively under control. The fact that it's fragrance free is also a major bonus! It does however contain phenoxyethanol which is a bummer. It's also vegan and cruelty free which I love!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Cetraben cream is a miracle
Cetraben cream is the best lotion that my daughter ever tried, she been suffering exczema, dry skin for 4 years I tried lots of moisture that it say help dry skin and exczema but didn’t work at all, cetraben is the best. Cetraben cream is helps to keep moisture my daughter skin and even her exczema is gone I been using cetraben since December 2019 and honestly this is the best lotion that my daughter ever tried and I stick with cetraben since then until now I wouldn’t want to change any lotion,. Million percent worked and help dry skin and exczema used twice a day for my daughter.☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕CETRABEN CREAM IS A MIRACLE ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕💕💕💕💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂💕🙂☺️🙂☺️🙂🙂🙂☺️🙂☺️🙂☺️🙂☺️🙂💕🙂💕🙂🙂😇🙂💕🙂💕🙂
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2020
Essential for Perfect Skin
This cream is soothing, lush and perfect for a whole host of skin problems. It has softened my dry skin areas and reduced itching too. After showering, this is a good all round moisturiser to use. I love the size of the bottle and it offers great value for money. The dispenser is handy. At the moment with the constant handwashing due to Covid-19 this cream is handy as a hand moisturiser too.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
Fantastic crean
I totally recommend this cream for anyone with dry skin, i also suffer from folliculitus on my neck and have seen a significant improvement in this area too
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
No i itchy skin anymore
A good cream for everyday itching skin after bath and sun
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
I love it!
First of all I love the packaging. The large bottle is really practical. The cream absorbs quickly and moisturise your skin with long lasting results. I used to have dry skin spots here and there and since I use Cetraben Cream my skins is a lot better and smoother.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
Hydrated and smooth 👌
I really like how the moisturiser made my skin feel it lasted till the evening also which is rare for any cream I have tried before. It also made my skin so soft and smooth including the eczema on my elbows which has nearly gone. Lastly with all the warm weather this has made my skin feel so hydrated it really looks lovely and sun kissed ☀️ Overall very impressed :)
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
Good but annoying.
Cetraben cream helps clear up eczema flare ups and does so well. Although it is very thick on the skin and u comfortable to have on.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
NO more Itchy dry skin
Made a huge difference to my sore itchy skin patches. I finally found something that eases my condition.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
It works
Effective, easy to use, soothing, moisturising wonderful cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2020
Highly recommend
I’ve already recommended cetraben to my farther and my friends! With dry skin being a common issue in my family it’s a great product to help this! Can be applied to any and all dry skin and an improvement can be seen within days of trying!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products