4.6 5 0 382 382 • Soothes and moisturises • Softens and protects • Absorbs easily • Fragrance free It is a moisturising and protective cream for the relief of symptoms such as red, inflamed, dry, or chapped skin, especially when associated with eczema.
Cetraben Cream 50ml
  • 4.6 from
  • 382 Reviews

Reviews

21/05/2020
Cetraben cream mini pump bottle .
Cetraben cream comes in a cute handy sized pump bottle perfect for keeping ina handbag , gym bag or children’s bag . The cream is a lightweight nourishing formula which leaves the skin soft and hydrated but without the heavy sticky feeling some creams leave . The bottle is hygienic and simple and white but non clinical looking. This cream is perfect for all types of skin including dry excema prone and is a must to have as part of a skincare regime .
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Very happy lady
Before I started using my sample of cetraben the skin on my arms and face had VERY dry skin it was cracked and sore but since using cetraben I’m skin Is completely renewed and smooth I feel a lot more comfortable having my arms out on show now thank you so much for my sample I will definitely be using only this cream on my skin from now on 😊😊😊🥰🥰
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Perfect
Cetraben cream leaves the skin feeling very moisturised. It helps control my eczema. I will be continuting to use all cetraben products. I am very impressed.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Good for dry skin
Good texture, no smell, caused some problems with my skin but overall good product
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Next best thing to sliced bread!
I have tried and tested many moisturisers for my hands over years, especially to prevent chapped skin from handwashing. The handy pump was easy to slip in my bag for work, quick and easy application with a silky texture leaving my skin instantly hydrated. It didn't tingle or burn on application during flare ups. Perfect for keeping hands and nails (possibly heels) super soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Fantastic cream
Very good product for dry skin, absorbs quickly, skin nice and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Worked Magically
Brilliant, healed my toddlers irritated scaly patches of skin within days where no other moisturiser/cream seems to work. I’m very pleased with this product & will definitely keep buying
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2020
Great for sensitive skin
Been testing Cetraben Natural Oatmeal Cream since day 1 I've got it. Me and my daughter have a very sensitive, dry, dermatitis skin, so the cream was a new thing for us to try. And it's great! We both love the light texture which absorbs very easily to the skin without leaving it greasy. As said out skins are sensitive but this cream did not make any harm to it (no flare ups, ichiness, redness ect). Probably the test time is still too short to tell how good it is but it's definitely not bad :) The smell is not the best (very light oat smell), but for the sensitive skin it's good that there are no any scents.. Would recommend to everyone and possibly we will buy it once we finish this.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2020
Four season review
This is a great cream - deeply moisturising my skin and giving me the confidence my skin is looked after. It can feel too heavy on warm/hot days but definitely a guaranteed product during the milder/winter months
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2020
Good product
nice product my skin is well moisturized good packaging easy to use
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2020
Great alternative
Cetraben Cream is a great alternative to regular eczema cream. It helped sooth my skin during a flare up and and continued usage has helped keep my skin moisturised
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2020
The best
This is probably the best moisturiser I ever had. Easy to apply, absorbent and makes you soo soft for a long time.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Prevents outbreaks of eczema
It soothed my dry skin immediately, i was getting a flare up of eczema but at first tingle i applied it and no eczema came up at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Dry skin cream
I found the cream quick absorbing and very effective in a short period of time. Alot easier to use than the ointment on the scalp as it wasnt as thick, however its thicker than the moisturiser that I was using so less messy when using on the back of my scalp. Took days to clear up the psoriasis and has so far kept it ar bay. Would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Amazing Product!
Cetraben Cream has left my skin looking and feeling amazing. I'm no longer embarrassed to shake someone's hand!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products