4.7 5 0 417 417 Cetraben Natural Oatmeal Cream is specially formulated with naturally active oatmeal to soothe and protect dry and sensitive skin, providing up to 24 hours of moisturisation. Suitable for all skin types and all ages from birth onwards. Also suitable for eczema-prone skin.
Cetraben Natural Oatmeal Cream
  • 4.7 from
  • 417 Reviews

Reviews

21/05/2020
Cetraben Natural Oatmeal Cream.
Love it! I noticed a difference in my skin after the first application. This has a non greasy and lightweight texture whilst also being deeply moisturising. Easily absorbed into the skin leaving no residue behind. My skin was left soft, supple and radiant. Would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Very good for dry skin
Lovely and creamy soaks well into the skin and stays smooth for at least 12 hours and I got very dry skin
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Excellent product put it in a tub!
I enjoyed using the cream as it was light and seeped into my skin well. I did an initial patch test first to ensure that I wouldn't react and it was fine. I then used it daily for two week. My skin appeared more radiant and my eczema had reduced slightly. So I did feel that it had beneficial properties. I would have the rated the actual product 5 stars but I difficulty with the pump packaging. It was detrimental at the best of times and sometimes enough product did not come out; despite pushing down several times. I would prefer this in a tub.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Cetraben natural oatmeal cream
Cetraben natural oatmeal cream was a real treat to use. I have had dry patches on my wrists and forearms for a while now no amount of moisturising would resolve but they have healed so well since I started using this . The cream is in a pump action slimline bottle which is hygienic and easier to use than with a tub or tube and the bottle itself is lightweight and neutral toned so doesn’t look out of place On a Bathroom shelf or dressing table . The cream is almost like a light lotion and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy film with no fragrance . My skin was left soothed and nourished .
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Soothing cream thats rejuvenated my legs
Absorbs easily and leaves skin feel soothed and hydrated. Only been using a few days but skin looks healthier and younger. It seems to have a glow to it now
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Velvety and non-greasy Oatmeal cream
I have been suffered from eczema and the Cetraben Natural Oatmeal Cream is very helpful it smooths and moist my sensitive skin very well. The texture of the cream is velvety and non-greasy which also absorbed very well and quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Great product
I have very dry itchy skin on my back, previous creams I have tried needed several applications a day to keep the itching at bay, using this product once daily left my dry skin feeling moisturised and itch free for a full 24hrs! It's easy to apply and has no odour,the best product I have used and will continue to use,thank you Cetraban natural oatmeal cream me and my back thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Works amazing
I have psoriasis and it works great it’s cleared it up soft skin
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Great cream for sensitive skin
Nice bottle and easy to apply with just one press. Absorbs nicely into the skin and leaves it feeling very silky. Is very good for sensitive skin and eczema as I've had no flare ups since using the cetraben cream. Only negative comment is the smell could be nicer
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
The best cream by far.
When I first recieved my cetraben natural oatmeal cream I thought I would try it on my hands and arms, it's quite a light formula when you put it on and made my hands so soft it was unreal. I thought haaa they are bound to dry out again by the morning but I was shocked as my my hands were still soft and silky. I'm very pleased with my product and will definitely be buying this for myself in the future so this one is a 10/10 for sure 😁😁
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Fabulous cream for dry skin
A little of this cream goes a long way, was very impressed by this. Using it twice a day though I felt left my skin feeling a bit heavy. It has made a big difference to the dry skin I had and will definitely continue to use, although probably only once a day.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Excellent product
Easy to use and apply doesn’t leave any residual soaks into your skin perfectly Lovely aroma too
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
The cream is quite good
The cream absorbs quickly, leaves no marks. Has a very delicate smell. However, its composition is not so natural. He did nothing on my skin, her condition did not improve or worsen.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Great on skin
It absorbs fast while still working to relieve dry skin. I found this cream to be nourishing without being heavy on the skin or greasy. Just the smell is not very nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Amazing great for eczema
Amazing cream I suffer with bad eczema on my hands and this stuff has works wonders
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products