4.5 5 0 594 594 For problematic dry, sensitive or eczema prone skin Hydrates the skin by locking in moisture Softens and protects Suitable for adults and children
Cetraben Ointment
  • 4.5 from
  • 594 Reviews

Reviews

21/05/2020
Soothing and moisturising!
Very good for sore dry skin, as soon as you apply the ointment your skin feels instantly comfortable and moisturised. I suffer with psoriasis and there are not many creams or ointments that help to sooth my skin and lessen the itch, but this done the job nicely, I have only used it for 3 days but I can already see a difference in my skin. Also a little goes a long way. I would definitely recommend this product, the only reason it didn’t get 5 stars is because It is quite greasy.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Works for mild symptoms person
I tried it on my hands where my eczema most effective area. It worked for few days. Cut the itchiness and a layer of productation. But after 1 week of used my hands’s problem went back to the same.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Great for eczema
Been suffering from eczema for years and this ointment is really moisturising; helps the cracks on my hands and is not too oily. Cetraben is a great product for those who have eczema!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Great texture and soothing
The cetraben ointment kept my skin very hydrated and easily went into the skin. The formula is fairly creamy and soothed my eczema.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Does good job but nothing special or new
I usually prefer a good cream rather than an ointment - these are too greasy and leave oily residue everywhere. I know that this is meant for dry skin but does it really have to be an ointment? Something like Aveeno seems to have the perfect balance is what I use on the whole family (including my children). The only problem with Aveeno is the price - hopefully this is more reasonably priced. Also, I hate the horrible tubs they come in - can you really not make these look a bit nicer? I know it is only cosmetic and it is what on the inside that matters, but still!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Soothing and moisturizing cream
Usually use E45 so enjoyed trying this, as my toddler suffers from dry patches! The cetraben cream was very moisturizing , after being rubbed in, and soothing on the itchy patches
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Spectacular
Absolutely Amazing Product. After trying countless products I've finally found THE one. Soothes my eczema excellently with no irritation. Thank you Cetraben
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Cetraben Ointmentfor mild psoriasis
The ointment is gentle and causes no adverse reaction on my very sensitive skin. I also used it on my dry lips. It has helped ease the psoriasis on my knees, although not quite as well perhaps as the cetraben lotion which I was using before.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Cetreban ointment, good but greasy.
The cetraben ointment was well presented and a sealed pot. It was easy to apply, however very greasy so needed time to absorb into the skin following application, for example before going to bed. It did soften the skin, but no more than many other good moisturisers.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Soothing and moisturizing cream
Usually use E45 so enjoyed trying this, as I suffer from dermatitis The cetraben cream was very moisturizing , after being rubbed in, and soothing on the itchy patches.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Great moisturiser
This is a lovely moisturiser. It has a great texture and scent. It leave my skin feeling nourished and this feeling lasts for hours.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Skin soothing cream, gentle
Soft to the dry areas of skin , I even used some as an overnight face mask, it was so gentle and holds moisture in the skin. Highly recommend due to the gentle healing effect, stops itchiness on scaly skin as well. Very skin calming cream. Excellent.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Cetraben ointment
I used a tea spoon with my bath after I did not really fell any different like my skin was soft it felt same personally it did not work for me. Not much effects so I won't recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Works Well
Works really well but would only apply at night. Too greasy to use during the day and carry on with daily tasks. It does work well adding a little to a bath
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Cetreben ointment
Great product. Reduced the dryness of my eczema significantly
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products