Colgate Gum Invigorate Revitalise Toothpaste

4.5 5 0 117 117 Your gums are part of a delicate living organ and are there to hold your teeth, give them life. Colgate Gum Invigorate Revitalise clinically proven formula contains minerals and ginseng extract and reduces bacteria along the gum line to progressively strengthen gums and build resilience*.
Colgate Gum Invigorate Revitalise Toothpaste

Reviews

28/12/2019
Very good
very good toothpaste, thoroughly cleans teeth, delicate and refreshing taste
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Mouth miracle in a tube
The toothpaste has helped me with my gums as I used to get an itcy feeling just on the gum line. I have used other toothpastes before and they last for a while but this one seems to have a lasting effect. I am not too keen on the taste but I feel it is is best that I keep using it. I have not seen it in my local supermarket so will have to search for it a bit more to see who stocks it.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Good product
Nice taste and foams well. Mouth feels fresh and gums stonger
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Invigorating and fresh
My teeth and gums felt very clean and fresh with this toothpaste. It was soft on my gums and left them invigorating and fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/12/2019
Colgate toothpaste
I have found this to be a good product for my teeth and mouth, a different taste due to the ginseng extract which is different to my usual mint product. After using this toothpaste my teeth and gums are left feeling clean with a nice aftertaste. Overall I would recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
26/12/2019
Surprising
Didn't know what to expect when I opened it, but was pleasantly surprised. The colour was the usual white, but had surprising yellow stripes running through it. The taste was pleasant and really longlasting, but can't quite put my finger on what it is, slightly minty with a touch of something else, but definitely not overpowering, and best of all, not gritty like a lot of other toothpastes. As to the consistency, it's actually quite runny and soft compared to others, it does make it easier to get out of the tube, but sometimes wonder if I'm going to drip it. Overall, yes I like it and would recommend, tastes good and feels like it's doing it's job.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/12/2019
Good at what it does
If Gum therapy is what you need then it seems like a pretty good option but not really for any other dental purposes
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Not for me
Unfortunately I did not enjoy the taste of this toothpaste. It left a very strange aftertaste in the mouth
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Interesting!
This was an interesting toothpaste to use. The ginseng flavour is quite strong. I feel like my mouth didn't feel as clean because I'm used to being left with a minty fresh feeling. Nevertheless, the toothpaste does it's job!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Great product
Great product. My gums look and feel so much healthier.It can be used by anyone for better teeth and gumhealth.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Colgate Gum Invigorate Rev. Toothpaste
A very good product. I love this taste, smell, and fresh breath. I'm glad I could test it. I will definitely buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Fresh & Revitalised
Toothpaste is really fruity and left my mouth feeling revitalised and fresh upon each use.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Fab toothpaste
The toothpaste has a fresh minty taste. The minty taste is long lasting which is I personally feel is a real bonus. The toothpaste left my teeth and gums feeling all fresh and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
The clean you need
Tasty and fresh. Feels like it really does clean your teeth
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Taste pleasant
It tastes like orange flavour, not too bad but I don’t feel much fluoride as in regular toothpaste. However, after been using it for a week, I realised my gum is cleaned, not a single bleed spot.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products