4 5 0 22 22 Dairylea Snackers with Cadbury Dairy Milk Giant Buttons With Vitamin D which contributes to normal absorption of calcium. Enjoy as part of a balanced, varied diet and healthy lifestyle.
  • 4.0 from
  • 22 Reviews

Reviews

22/07/2019
Kids and Mum give it 5 stars
Five stars all round. Delicious and fresh and always a treat for the kids. They cant wait to get to the car to open one as a snack on the way home after shopping and its a huge treat in their packed lunch. A great all rounder!
21/07/2019
Son LOVES them
My son loves these, great that the now have a little treat in them as well, just hoping they can keep the ham & cheese with a little treat as-well? I understand the packaging would need to be altered but its helpful when on the go for mums/ oicnics/ school and lunch.
20/07/2019
Standard😃
Handy lunch box items. Great idea 👍 recommended definitely because of all different choices you had such as mini cookies 🍪 chocolate buttons and mini Oreos. Available in Asda.
16/07/2019
Snack
Exactly what I needed. I’ll definitely buy it again. I’m not having breakfast so I have half between breakfast and lunch and the rest in the afternoon. Compact package fits every bag!!!
16/07/2019
Great snack
My kids love these as a snack. Cheese and crackers with extra treat with chocolate buttons. They also quite handy for packed lunches for trips. There seems to be a few different varieties too. So can cater for different tastes.
15/07/2019
Great snack and treat for kids
My son loves these a perfect combo of his favourite things, crackers cheese and chocolate. He’s a fussy eater as it is so it’s a good combo of things and also give him a little reward for eating the more healthier of the 3 items. Only thing I would say is unless these are on offer they are a little pricey for what they are, but I suppose you pay for the handiness of having it all pre-packed for you as I little take out snack. Also some shops don’t sell this particular type of snack packs and mainly only sell the ones with ham or chicken.
07/07/2019
Childhood memories
I was stuck on what to get from lunch one day when I spotted the lunchables. I hadn’t had one since I was a child and I certainly wasn’t disappointed! They’re more yummy than I remember
06/07/2019
Perfect packed lunches
My son loves these lunchables, they are a quick easy tasty snack and hassle free, adding padding to any packed lunch
04/07/2019
Daughter Loves
Recently bought this for my daughter's packed lunch and she loved it, great handy little idea for snack or packed lunch
04/07/2019
Daughters love them
My daughters love the lunchables, they are a quick easy snack and makes no mess, which is great! Added bonus which is when they have offers on them.
04/07/2019
A great vegetarian snack for fussy eaters!
My daughter loves these as a snack after school! A great way to give them something that is full of protein but with a naughty chocolate treat that isnt too much. Its nice to see a vegetarian twist on lunchables so nobody gets left out!!
04/07/2019
It sounds like an odd combination ....
I didn't like the idea of eating cheese, crackers and chocolate in the same mouthful, and after trying it, decided it was slightly odd! So instead I ate the cheese and crackers as a 'first course' then finished up with the buttons as a 'pud'.
03/07/2019
Good for price
I bought this snack for my child's school trip and she really liked it as it was fun to eat. Also it tastes good.
01/07/2019
Never to old
My grandsons loved these for their packed lunches. Now all grown up they still enjoy them as a snack. They love the addition of the buttons . Knowing they are getting their calcium and vitamin D whilst still having an healthy snack can only be good
01/07/2019
Lunch on the go
This really hit the spot the other day, you get so fed up of sandwiches. Cadbury's buttons were also a nice touch

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products