4.9 5 0 41 41
  • 4.9 from
  • 41 Reviews

Reviews

10/06/2019
Dove heaven
This product smells gorgeous and leaves your skin silky smooth and the price is good . Last a long time as you don’t need a lot as it goes a long way.
17/03/2019
Gorgeous!
Got it loved it great on dry skin leaves me feeling soft & moustuised
16/03/2019
Love Dove
Really love all Dove products, especially this one in my favourite fragrance. Good for sensitive skin.
25/02/2019
Leaves skin feeling soft
You only need a small amount as it really foams up, nice light rose scent, skin felt moisturised and soft After use, only negative I found was the scent never Lasted long on your skin after use
30/01/2019
Best shower foam!!
Since being at Uni I have been buying my own toiletries and one thing I am happy to spend money on is a shower gel which goes very foamy. This smells good and goes a long way. This is my all time favourite! 100% recommend and buy regularly myself!
28/01/2019
Leaves skin silky
A great treat for your skin leaving a silky touch and without drying out the skin highly recommend
22/01/2019
Great design
I really like that this product is so light, and that you can test the smell before you buy with the scratch and sniff. The smell is quite delicate and the mousse left my skin really soft.
09/01/2019
Gorgeous Rose Oil Shower Mousse
This Dove Rose Oil Shower Mousse is gorgeous! A little goes a long way, leaving your skin feeling clean and soft. The fragrance is a delicate rose which smells fresh, unlike the “old lady” smell that some rose scented products tend to have. Used alone or with a sponge or shower puff, this mousse cleanses and then rinses away, leaving a delicate rose fragrance. The aerosol is easy to use, no fiddly opening while in the shower, and the product lasts a long time. Would recommend you try this product.
09/01/2019
Excellent product
I took this to use on holiday as it was light to carry. The smell was lovely and it lasted my whole holiday as you really do no need to use much. One small squirt turns into al lot of foam so goes a long way. I would highly recommend this product.
08/01/2019
Smell!
Love this, smells amazing and the scent stays with you for ages. Leaves skin so soft too.
05/11/2018
great
The fragrance of this shower foam is just incredibly exquisite! Smells far richer and more expensive that it is, as well as compared with the rose shower foam which is too faint in my opinion. Love love love!
29/10/2018
nice product
nice and soft feeling after usage. I would highly recommend it.
19/09/2018
Rose Heaven
Love this product. Scratch & Sniff on the lid (what a great idea). The smell is divine and has a lovely silky texture on the skin, foams up well & you do not need to use lots. This is now my favourite shower product
10/09/2018
Love, Love, Love!
What a fantastic product! I only bought it on a whim and would definitely repurchase in the future. The amount of foam from each burst is lovely and thick and builds up a beautiful lather. It's perfect for using when shaving as well as just to wash in!
04/09/2018
Mousse review
I loved the fact you didn’t have to open the container to smell the product with the scratch and sniff , overall wonderful product so good to shave with , would recommended xxx

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products