3.9 5 0 63 63 Elastoplast Scar Reducer is a gentle and safe way to reduce raised and coloured scars or keloids by activating the skin’s own regeneration process. Scar Reducer flattens, lightens and softens scars permanently and can be used for both new and old scars.
Elastoplast Scar Reducer
  • 3.9 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

09/03/2020
My favourite plasters!
I’ve been using this product for few weeks and I can say I can’t believe the results. excellent product! I've had problem with one scar and now is smaller than Was before. Thank You so much for trying this amazing product. The plasters take a while to work. But is very easy to apply them. It can take few seconds and after You can do whatever You want and wear all clothes. I would recommend to my friends and family and I need to order more plasters.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/03/2020
Brill
This plaster is really easy to use and helped reduce the size of my scar, the plaster never became unstuck and was a nice smooth easy removal.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
Worth every penny.
I found the plasters easy to use and felt comfy to wear over my scars,, the appearance in my scars reduces and look much less now,, I can hardly notice them. They were red before and have now changed more to my body colour. I would recommend the plasters for anyone to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Some improvement and very easy to use
There is definitely some improvement to my scar after using these plasters. They made it blend in with my skin colour more so it is less noticeable. It did take a while to see any results (like it says on the box.) They’re easy to use and I often left it on all day as I couldn’t even feel that I had it on. I wouldn’t use it on a new scar as it’s very sticky and I’d worry about opening the wound again when pulling it off. My scar is a few years old though so it was absolutely fine.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Good product, but longer use is needed
I found that using the product i noticed a difference with the colour of my scar, however it did not completely reduce the redness. I believe a longer try of the product, possibly a further few months would have improved the scar further. Its an okay product, however the only downside was that the plaster easily came away at the edges making it uncomfortable to wear at times.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Would not stay stuck on
I tried these and they would not stick long enough to do anything to my scar. They are just not that sticky, so would not stay. So sadly I cant say if they would actually work to help scars or not
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Recommended product, reduces the redness
I used these specialised scar reducer plasters in the hope that they would reduce the long term scarring risk and they appear to have helped to reduce the redness in my injury. I'm pleased with the results and therefore would recommend to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Elastoplast Scar Reducer review
I tried Elastoplast Scar Reducer, I expected a good result from this but they weren't what I was expecting. The scar I had the plasters on, only managed to slightly fade/disapear.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Be consistent and you will see results
It was very hard for me to be consistent and remember to use it everyday for two months but the results after first 21 days was so good that it motivated me to keep doing it. My scar was very deep and red. Full treatment reduce it to minimum. I can only notice it when I look really closely. It is barely visible. I wasn’t believe that it could really work and I’m very positive surprised. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Scar- be gone!
Very happy with this product. I used it on a scar I got last year from having an operation. It improved the scar- has not completely vanished but worked well. I had used bio oil on it which did not work great but this product worked much more better. The only down side is that you do have to change it regularly otherwise it can stick and pull very hard on your skin. The glue can also get left behind on your skin and is difficult to remove.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Elastoplast Scar Reducer
I found these plasters very easy to apply, I was worried that they may peel away but they stay on overnight which is ideal as I was applying them to my daughters face. I am continuing to use these plasters as I have noticed a reduction in the scar visibility in the 6 weeks I have been using them.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Lovely product , amazing results
I’m very pleased with results. I had very ugly looking scar in my upper arm. I was always trying to covert it in summer because other people were staring at it. After using Elastoplast for 8 weeks ,I have noticed big positive change. Scar does look smooth and less visible now. I even started to wear sleeveless top at the gym. I feel more confident now. I didn’t expect such a good result. Highly recommend this plaster.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Definitely worth a try!
I was impressed with how good the quality of these plasters was, but with being a quality and trusted brand i shouldnt have been surprised. I have old scarring on my arm which is quite raised and these definitely helped with minimising the look of them. I was nervous that these plasters would would irritate my skin but this didnt happen. I would recommend these plasters if you have scarring and hope to reduce the look of them.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Worth trying!
Works somewhat, however you do have to peservere with the product. At first, it was ever so slightly itchy when the plaster was on, however it did subside. The plasters started on well also. I used this for a scar on my thigh and it has lightened slightly to the colour of my skin. They may or not may work for some, but it's worth a shot- especially if you're self-conscious about your scar.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Positive effects on my scar
I used scar reducer plasters for a small red scar on my thigh. The plasters not only reduced how prominent the scar was but also turned the scar to my skin colour instead of red. I would recommend these to a friend 😀
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products