4.6 5 0 70 70 Give your skin an immediate boost with the Eucerin Hyaluron-Filler Moisture Booster. This ultra-light and refreshing gel delivers immediate hydration and increases skin moisture levels for up to 24h. The formula, with only 11 ingredients, combines two highly concentrated types of Hyaluronic Acid with Glycerin. The product is clinically and dermatologically proven to deliver excellent results. 100% of research respondents agreed that the product ‘boosts moisture’, made their skin feel ‘immediately moisturised’ and made their skin look ‘visibly more plumped’.
Eucerin Hyaluron-Filler Moisture Booster
  • 4.6 from
  • 70 Reviews

Reviews

22/12/2019
Fresh Skin
Leaves skin feeling really fresh and not at all greasy. Only complaint is that it feels a little sticky and makeup clings to it - which is a good thing but only if you're a pro and can keep it extra smooth. Had to apply a little moisturiser over it to stop the sticky feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Quick drying moisturiser.
I loved this product. It smelt lovely it went on the skin nicely and didn't leave any residue. It dried quickly which I also liked. Most importantly though my skin feels softer and fresher after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Locked in lots of moisture
This booster definitely locked in more moisture , my skin felt so soft and plumper using this, you still need to use a moisturiser after this serum, will continue to use this and enjoy the improvement it brings
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2019
Brilliant Moisture Booster!
I really enjoyed using the Eucerin Hyaluron-Filler moisture booster. It left my skin feeling so fresh and it’s been a really nice change to use a gel product rather than a cream in the mornings and evenings. I found it really hydrating and moisturising and it absorbed quickly which is a must for my busy mornings as a mum or four. I liked the fresh smell and the bottle and overall was really impressed and will definitely be continuing to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2019
Radiant glow
The product is a nice sleek serum which feels nice when applying in to the skin. It absorbs well without any residue. When I first started using it, I found that it didn’t moisturise as I wanted but this made me realise how deprived my skin actually was. Over the course of using the product visibly I could see a difference and my skin felt smoother, more plump and brighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/12/2019
Small bottle, big results!
I wasn't previously aware this brand did specialist skincare other than treatment products for sensitive and skin conditions. My skin needs extra hydration particularly in the colder months and this product does exactly that. It glides on, absorbs well with no greasiness and I could definitely see a difference in the appearance of my skin after around 3 days of use. I will definitely be purchasing more when I come to the end of this bottle and have already recommended it to friends and family. Pleasantly surprised!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/12/2019
Eucerin filler
I'm not a fan of gel Skincare but this filler is just fabulous. Skin feels smooth and fresh. Good moisturising plus delicate smell. I'm really impressed how good it is.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Eucerin Anti -Age Hyaluron-Filler
I am delighted with the results.,Found it to be an excellent moisturiser .Absorbs really well and leaves my skin feeling so soft.It works well for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Beautifully soft skin
I love the Eucerin Hyaluron Filler Moisture Booster, it is wonderful. My skin feels so soft and I definitely feel that my wrinkles are much less noticeable after using it. The texture is lovely and it is absorbed really quickly and easily. I will certainly keep using it and would recommend to everyone
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Easy application and absorbs well
Easy to use and apply. Dries very quickly into the skin and noticed softer skin
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Eucerin
this cream is fantastic, I really like how it moisturizes and nourishes my skin. I have been using it for a few days and I see that my skin condition has improved. the only minus is the smell, a bit chemical. glass packaging which is a plus. I am very happy with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Good level of moisture for parched skin
Feels fresh on your face and gives a good injection of moisture in parched skin. I enjoyed how it felt after it had soaked in but I’ve taken 1 star off as I felt it was quite greasy to apply.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Great Hydration
Nice product from Eucerin... the Moisture Booster is Anti Aging which is always a good thing .. feels like silicone but in a good way - feels like a moisturising primer. not greasy at all..good base for make up
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Smoother skin
After using this product I noticed a difference within the first two days . My skin felt so hydrated and looked plumper. It was so easy to use and sunk straight into my skin. I would definitely recommend using this product it's fantastic.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/12/2019
Great product
OMG . . This is amazing ! Super moisturising for the driest of skins Great light weight gel texture and absorbs easily
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products