4.5 5 0 68 68 Clinically and dermatologically proven to deliver excellent results, this moisturising and anti-aging face mask cools the skin as it works, reducing the appearance of fine lines and leaving skin looking and feeling fresher, radiant and rejuvenated.
  • 4.5 from
  • 68 Reviews

Reviews

10/11/2019
Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask
Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask is a lovely refreshing mask with a pleasant smell (which is not overpowering). It did exactly what it said it would - it both hydrated my skin and reduced the appearance of fine lines. The mask itself was easy to use and the instructions clear and easy to follow. After applying it stayed put and didn’t slip on my face at all, which meant I could get on with other things whilst using it. Overall a great product which I shall certainly be using again.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
I would definitely try this again.
I really enjoyed using the Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask. I found it easier to apply than other sheet masks due to the two blue layers (one on either side of the mask) which make it easier to unfold and to place in the correct position on the face. The mask sits comfortably on the face and the serum sinks into the skin easily, with the result that there is no sticky residue once the treatment is complete. My skin felt very supple after using the mask and appeared to have a clarity it did not possess prior to the treatment. I would definitely try this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
Don't bother
I was looking forward to using this mask as I've found other Eucerin products to be excellent. Unfortunately I didn't find it to be effective whatsoever - it left a sticky feel on my skin, and though my face looked perhaps slightly tauter, it had that uncomfortable taut feeling you get when you've come out of the shower and not yet applied moisturiser. Which is exactly what I'd done - I'd anticipated using this mask would be even better than my usual moisturiser. I waited uncomfortably for 2 hours for my skin to readjust before I couldn't bear it anymore and put on my usual Eucerin cream, which gave instant relief! I don't have sensitive skin, and I don't think my skin is *very* dry, just a normal level of dry. But this mask didn't provide sufficient moisturise, nor did it diminsh my fine lines. My other Eucerin products have been excellent, perhaps I got a dud?
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Lovely mask
This face mask was very easy to use with nice packaging , my skin felt very soft after use and I felt it tingling all night . I would definitely try this again
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Highly recommend
I suffer with dry skin in my face during the cold months and after I had applied this mask it removed all the dead and dry skin and left my face feeling nourished
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Face mask review
Very effective face mask for dry skin. Did not irritate.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Moisturising and effective
I was very excited to try this product as having dry skin I usually buy intensive or rich moisturisers/lotions etc. After using this mask, my skin felt hydrated and looked fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Fantastic product
Just tried this for the first time and im very impressed. Peeled of the blue layers and the sheet mask itself was much thicker than others ive used. Settled well over my face and had a lovely cooling feel to it.....essential for a menopausal woman. Skin felt super soft and plumped when i removed it and skin still feels cool more than 5 minutes later. Would definitely use again and highly recommend giving it a try.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Effective, comfortable mask
This is a mask that feels great on the skin. It's comfortable to wear, and easy to adjust to the contours of you're face. My skin felt brighter and plumper after using it. I would only say that having to mask between two blue sheets that you have to remove before wearing feels very wasteful. Sheet masks are quite wasteful as it is, so companies should be trying to keep waste to a minimum. That doesn't detract from how well the product performs though!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
My review
It's really nice on my skin, leaves it softer and smoother.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Great mask for dry and winter skin!
Intensive indeed! It left my skin really hydrated and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Pleasantly surprised
On opening it I was surprised how creamy it felt. Easy to use and felt nice while it was on. On removing my skin felt moisturiser and felt nourished
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Felt hydrated and loved the feel
Love the feel of this mask, and so nice it's not a paper sheet! My skin felt hydrated afterwards, however I didn't see a dramatic difference over the next few days.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Great for a pamper!
Easy to use mask. Felt nice and refreshing whilst on and my skin afterwards felt smooth and glowing. I would definitely recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Little package of Heaven!
Omgosh! Amazingly, happy right now!! I just walked in from being away for a week, to find this beauty waiting for me! I'm so excited to see what all Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask can do. I'm a true lover of Eucerns Products where I know I won't be disappointed at all. After being away, 2 long flights my face is screaming HYDRATION 999!! Photos of before and after.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products