4.5 5 0 72 72 Clinically and dermatologically proven to deliver excellent results, this moisturising and anti-aging face mask cools the skin as it works, reducing the appearance of fine lines and leaving skin looking and feeling fresher, radiant and rejuvenated.
Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask
  • 4.5 from
  • 72 Reviews

Reviews

08/11/2019
Super hydrating!
Skin felt much softer, smoother and clearer after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Moisturising mask
Easy to use very moisturising skin looks and feels better
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Better than any high street mask
This mask was cooling and relaxing. I have dry skin and post use of the mask, the benefits lasted for a few days. I have already purchased more!!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Really hydrating
I really enjoyed trying out this mask. It was really gentle to my skin and didn't cause any irritations and left my face feeling well hydrated. It was easy to use and not very messy as some masks can be. The packaging was slightly hard to open without scissors though but not a big deal.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
bye bye fine lines
Fantastic face mask, very easy and quick application. I just unfold the sheet mask and leave on for 5 minutes. Do not need to rinse afterwards. Eucerin Hyaluron Intensive Face Mask eliminate fine lines. I look immediately younger. My skin is healthy and glowing.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
No mess no fuss mask
This mask is lovely the sheet makes it a no mess mask to use. The results were fab and left my skin feeling visibily softer.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Just 5 min. Incredible
It's so nice that in only takes 5 min. Because I can use it in my morning routine just before my make up. The smell is incredible.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Brilliant. Fine lines. What fine lines
Wow. Never had a face mask feel so luxurious on my face. I loved it. Definitely worth it for those 10 minutes of you time. Fit better and “stuck” better than other masks. Will definitely be buying more
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Feels fantastic
Left my face feeling refreshed and clean! I felt great will definitely be using this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Hydrating mask
I really enjoyed using this face mask. I found it really hydrating for my skin and the following day my skin looked tighter and brighter. The only thing I’d change is how fiddly it is. The mask comes with two blue sheets either side which need to be peeled off first. Because the mask and blue sheets are wet this is quite hard to do. Once the mask was on my face though it felt very cooling and refreshing. After using I rubbed the product into my skin and then moisturised. I’d definitely buy this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
I loved this mask!
I found the mask easy to apply once the coverings were removed and it felt lovely on, that it only had to be on 5 minutes was a blessing as I never know what to do with ones that need longer as I can see nothing without my glasses and I really cant wear them and a face mask! After the time had elapsed I peeled the mask off and massaged the remaining surface fluid into my skin which felt lovely and soft and looked refreshed. I think this is a great mask, it made a real difference to my skin even after only a short use and I will be hunting these down to use them again
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
The best sheet mask ever
The mask was very hydrating and made my skin feel fresh afterwards. The mask was a bit tricky to get out of the packaging but once on your face felt great. It lumps your skin and did not cause any breakouts. Your skin feels reborn.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
A great mask that does what it promises
This is a sheet mast that is lightly perfumed. It was a little fiddly to get both the blue sheets off but the mask itself once freed site comfortably on the skin. My face felt hydrated afterwards and it did seem to brighten and lessen my fine lines.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Enjoyed this hydrating intense mask
I was excited to try this mask as I’m a big fan of face masks and have used Eucerin products in the past. The mask had clear step by step instructions which were easy to understand. The mask was easy to apply, I removed the inner blue paper, applied to my face and then removed the outer blue layer before ensuring the mask was smooth across my whole face. I was surprised you only had to leave the mask on for 5-10 minutes as other brands of face mask I have used previously have been 20 minutes. After around 7 minutes I removed it he mask and was pleasantly surprised to find most of my skin was super smooth and felt very hydrated, something I didn’t expect after such a short amount of time. I suffer with dryer skin on my nose and this area definitely felt more hydrated than before, however I would probably leave the mask on for the full 10 minutes next time. I loved how intense this mask was and the fact there wasn’t much residue left after, as other masks can leave you very shiny after.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
A burst of hydration for tired skin.
After using this my face felt plumper and nourished. I felt the nutrients penetrate my poor tired dehydrated skin and I looked far healthier after using this. It seems to hydrate more intinsively than other face masks I have used in the past.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products