4.3 5 0 19 19
  • 4.3 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

02/10/2019
Try some.
Absolutely loved these, buy a pack and have a try :). Lovely texture and taste, much better than beef burgers any day.
23/09/2018
Good Veggie burger
A nice alternative to usual veggie burgers although are quite big in size. Very versatile and nice texture being a bit meatier than most alternatives.
18/09/2018
Lovely product
I liked this product a lot, it's different from other meat subsitutes. It's nice to have something with veggies inside inside of being just soy, and this had a lovely and subtle taste. I had it in a sandwich and it was really good.
26/10/2018
never heard of it be for but looks yummy id be willing to try it and write a review thank you.
14/08/2018
I'd love to try these and other products in their range. I have never seen this brand anywhere so it must be new. I would be very willing to try these and any other vegetarian food products. Also where can I buy these bakes from please???
30/07/2018
I would really like to try these, where can I get them from
25/07/2018
Recently I have been trying to eat less meat and more vegetable based dishes, I like the sound of these. They don't sound processed and only made with natural ingredients, I will be keeping an eye out for these when I go shopping next
14/07/2018
It would be nice for there to be a meal, ready made with protein packed lentils, etc, to save time preparing such a thing yourself so would love to try them
14/07/2018
Going veggy as of three months ago would love to try these🙄
12/07/2018
I would love to try these as I like trying new things x
07/07/2018
I wish if I can try this new style products. I has very strange features, and it has attractive cover. We can see that the recipe is unique. I WISH IF WE CAN TRY THIS PRODUCT. THE REALITY WOULD BE DISCLOSED, AND IT IS BETTER UNDERSTOOD IN TERMS OF PRACTICALITY.
05/07/2018
Am tryi.g to eat healthier & this looks amazing do would like to try please
05/07/2018
Oooh I love lentils and this sounds a delicious new way to try them!
05/07/2018
I have recently joined a slimming club and it is sometimes difficult to find something that can be added to a meal and with summer here this would be an ideal meal on its own
05/07/2018
I would love to try this as it's hard to find nice veggie options

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products