4.9 5 0 11 11
  • 4.9 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

15/02/2019
Garden Gourmet Gorgeous!
Garden Gourmet have created an amazing chicken alternative, super tasty, great with salads, sandwiches!
20/01/2019
Love
Very tasty and enjoyable product. I Would have never guessed it wasn’t meat. Will be adding to my weekly shopping list
29/09/2018
Great flavour and easy meals!
Great way to further meals as an additional ingredient or fab in quick sandwiches for lunchboxes. Has been a hit in my home and will definitely buy again
24/09/2018
Differe t
Very enjoyable product. Would have not guessed it wasn’t meat. Will have again
24/09/2018
Amazing
Garden gourmet in general seems to be winning our hearts over qroun. My kids love all the products from this brand. I hope they keep it up with more products
18/09/2018
Amazing taste and good price
I loved this product! It has a very peculiar taste and it's different from other soy based products, I feel like eating something fancy. It's very versatile too and can be used in a variety of different dishes.
10/09/2018
You would not know
Trying to eat less meat, less fat but can't create vegetable masterpieces? Yep, me too! These were a God send. I had them in a wrap and honestly there isn't much difference between these and chicken.
07/09/2018
Yummy
I love it. I focus on combination of healthy and tasty ingredients. It is very simple to cook or i say it's so easy.i am a foodie woman and my husband too.garden gourmet simply chicken style fillets is in my budget.my husband is a diabetic patients,so we mosty preferred to high in protein dishes and fiber also.so this is perfect to me.simple & easy to follow the instructions .so i say something for everyone.
06/02/2019
I just wanted to try something new something delicious and healthy for my body
14/09/2018
I would like to try the gourmet style simply chicken, I'm a bit of a fussy eater but this looks nice. You would get real feedback as l am a bit too straight forward. Thanks Andrea
10/09/2018
I saw this in the supermarket the other day but didn't pick it up. Its so good to see a positive review on this and will for sure be picking it up next shop. I have always eaten Quorn so keen to try something new!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products