Garnier Body Superfood Avocado & Omega 6 Moisturising Cream

4.6 5 0 137 137 <b>Garnier Body Superfood Avocado & Omega 6</b> is formulated for dry skin and enriched with two powerful key ingredients! Avocado is known for its powerful nourishing properties & Omega 6 is a fatty-acid praised for its lipidic-barrier strengthening properties.<br><br>This powerful cream leaves the skin feeling instantly hydrated, up to 10 layers deep, for results you can feel and provides 48 hour nourishment.
Garnier Body Superfood Avocado & Omega 6 Moisturising Cream

Reviews

19/06/2022
Perfect product
I suffer from dry skin and this gave me soft and nourished skin that felt supple and healthy. It smells amazing and I love that it is vegan. The packaging is attractive and colourful and I liked the creamy texture on my skin - overall the perfect body cream!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/06/2022
A perfectly creamy cream!
On first opening the cream looked quite thick and creamy. I felt the smell a little odd, bur it definitely grew on me! A little goes a long way, something I learnt after my first application. Cream went on lovely and absorbed quick enough that I could dress almost immediately. Left my skin somewhat soft for the day, a twice a day application was best for me. If you have normal to dry skin this is ideal, very dry, this would probably not be amazing. I love this product and I would buy as an everyday cream gor whole body.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2022
Super moisturising
I loved the texture and smell of this product. It really does have moisturising properties to it. I have quite dry skin and was really impressed with this product. Would definitely recommend. Also leaves a nice glowy look to your skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
Lovely light cream
A nice light cream that absorbed quickly and left my skin feeling nice and soft. Has a nice scent too! There was no greasy or sticky feeling once once it sank in which was great.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
It works
To be fair I didn’t expect good results from it because my skin is very demanding and remains dry after most of the body lotions. Garnier Body Superfood Avocado & Omega 6 made my skin soft and nourish, keeps hydrated for more than 1 day. Definitely will buy again
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
Superfood cream
I loved the scent of the avocado in the superfood cream . The cream just glides over your skin making it super smooth leaving a lovely trail of the scent
  • Home Tested with free product
12/06/2022
Really makes a difference to dry skin
I was surprised and impressed by the results when using this body cream. It's fairly thick but light. I noticed an difference in the appearance in my legs immediately after I used it, as with most body moisturisers, but usually the next day my legs are back to being scaly again. After one week of using this I was so impressed by the long lasting effect. My legs were smooth and moisturised for days after. One thing I didn't like was the scent. It wasn't awful but a bit synthetic. I liked to wait five minutes before getting dressed after the applicant.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/06/2022
Excellent product
Super moisturiser, natural and easy to apply Is not greasy, I feel my skin smooth and fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
12/06/2022
Body superfood
I loved the body superfood product. It was intensely moisturising. I have always used a body Moisturiser daily but I was genuinely surprised what a difference this product made.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Light moisturiser for dry skin
I have received cream as part of hometesterclub program for my honest review. I have received garnier body cream with no label and name SUPERFOOD AVOCADO. I have no skin sensitivity issues. My first impression after opening cream was great. Cream has for me “milkshake” scent. Very light scent not overwhelming. After while I couldn’t smell it, my body just smelled cleaned. Do you can use parcel at it won’t fight. Texture is light but cream is thick and not runny. Easy application. I like tube packing do you will be able to use all product. I have been using cream for about 3 weeks, each day after evening shower. Skin feels silky moisturised but not greesy. I can put my pj straight on and they won’t stick on me. Generally I think I would repurchase this item.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Best moisturising cream
I have been using the Garnier body superfood avocado and omega 6 superfood moisturising cream for over a week now. I can clearly see a difference in my skin texture which is normally extremely dry. The cream is easy to apply, smooth and fast absorbing. My skin stayed hydrated for 24+ hours, however the product states 48 hour hydration. This is true for normal to dry skin, as my partner used it too. His skin stayed hydrated for 48 hours, which is actually what the product states. I love the non-sticky texture of the cream and the fragrance lingers for more than 24 hours. Overall excellent vegan product with 97% natural origin ingredients. I love products that take sustainability into account, this product is cruelty free with recyclable jar and lid. This is definitely a keeper and surely will repurchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
The best skin lotion I ever had .
The skin is visibly improved, nourished, hydrated, smooth to the touch, smells great. The cream has a rich and easy-to-apply texture.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Great hydrating cream
I really liked this product. It moisturizes the skin really nicely. It absorbs ast and doesn't leave any greasy residue. My skin feels so much better since using it once -twice a day. It's perfect for dry skin and it also smells great. The only bad point for me was that it was no good for my face. I found my face broke out after using twice but for everywhere else on the body its fabulous. My skin now feels super hydrated and it's releived dry patches that I had. My skin also (especially my arms & legs) has a nice little glow to it now
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
GraT product so smooth and soft
This product is a must have it is so smooth and nourishing to dull dry worn out skin.U am constantly getting rashes or heartburn and therefore once applying this product it instantly relives any tightness that I have and soothes the area.My body now is fullly nourished instead of being its dry normal self.it is fragrance free and is also allergy safe as on the rare occasion I tend to break out due to certain products however this passed the test and is amazing.I reccomsnd you to get this product as you won’t be disappointed it is a 5/5
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2022
Amazing
Love love love this moisturiser for all over the body.... Not only does it smell absolutely amazing but it makes your skin smell amazing, super soft, moisturised and hydrated.... This cream gets deep down in the layers you can feel the moisture and softnedd instantly... It's a lovely cream with a lovely texture and quickly absorbs into the skin and doesn't leave any stickyness... Skin feels super luxurious even after first use.... This is now my go to and have already brought more I have and will continue to recommend this product to everyone it's amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products