4.8 5 0 25 25 37% hazelnuts with no added palm oil. You can have it on toast, pancakes, waffles and ice cream! Gluten free and suitable for vegetarians
Gu Crunchy Chocolate & Hazelnut Spread
  • 4.8 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

18/05/2020
Gu hazelnut & Chocolate spread mmmmmm 5*
Gu Crunchy Chocolate & Hazelnut Spread 37% hazelnuts with no added palm oil great recyclable and resealable container, absolutely love this stuff. Tried this on toast, pancakes, waffles or just on a spoon straight from the jar - this stuff is super yummy and crunchy love itand would highly recommend trying it!
17/03/2020
not impressed
The spread is quite tasty, very sweet. For me it was too heavy, very thisck, difficult to spread and difficult to take out of the jar. What is more, it tasted artificial. Would not recommend.
13/03/2020
delicious
This is delicious although a little pricey, The glass tub is a good size and the top is easy to remove, I also wash and re use the tubs after all the product is eaten, Great on bread or toast, We also eat it with pancakes which is delicious.
27/01/2020
Better and more nutritious than other brands
Compared to other hazelnut chocolate spreads out there, this is much higher quality. It contains more nuts, less sugar and doesn't use unsustainable palm oils. Te speckled nuts also help add a bit of interesting crunch.
07/01/2020
So good
Like heaven in a jar, lovely just on toast but also just nice straight from the jar lol
06/01/2020
Yum
Luxurious and tasty I try not to eat to much but it’s amazing!!
17/12/2019
Yammy
Gu Crunchy Chocolate & Hazelnut Spread its making my day I always having with a coup off hot milk it's the best the crunchy chocolate I absolutely love it
03/11/2019
Not great
This is very oily, so much so the oil actually sits on top of the spread, its over priced for the taste and quality of the product. Maybe if it came down a bit in price and the oils were reduced then it would taste a bit better
22/10/2019
Love it 😍
Had to give it a try rude not to lol and I love it, so it’s lovely on digestive biscuits, bread sticks toast.. oh you get the idea it’s scrumptious 😋
29/08/2019
A chocolate lovers dream
This spread is gorgeous! Love the little hazelnuts on the top but I do wish there were bits throughout the spread instead of just on top. A little spread goes a long way. Really impressed that it is Gluten Free & that there is no added Palm Oil!
21/06/2019
So tasty
Absolutely delicious, wish the jar was bigger. Big bonus is you can also get it in Aldi :)!
16/03/2019
Heaven in a tub
Gu , crunchy heaven in a tub .Once you start you can't stop. A flavourful desert ,a tub full of happiness.
01/12/2018
very good
love this product it is really rich with plenty of hazelnuts in it top product
30/11/2018
Scrumptious!
From the packaging to the final spoonful this is delicious! The crunch is evenly distriputed throughout the spead and the chocolate is smooth and light. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 just because to my personal taste the spread is slightly too sweet for me but my little one loves it! Especially the fact it's palm oil free, makes it taste even better!
30/11/2018
Lovely bit of crunch
This stuff is just lovely, on toast or straight off the spoon!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products