4.9 5 0 19 19 Expertly crafted from incredibly lightweight cast aluminium, the Jamie Oliver by Tefal grill pan provides a premium cooking experience – inspired by Jamie! The Jamie Oliver Premium range offers exceptional durability and a timeless look and feel. Hard wearing and crafted with care, this resilient grill pan provides a premium cooking experience. The solid aluminium core offers superior heat distribution for even cooking so no risk of hot spots and the ultra-durable non-stick coating is reinforced with titanium particles so you can rely on it time and time again. Suitable for all hobs, including induction.
Jamie Oliver by Tefal Hard Anodised 28cm Grillpan
  • 4.9 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

06/03/2020
Excellent..really like it
It’s is very well designed.food doesn’t stick in the pan. Handling is very good as weight is equally divided.overall very happy with the product
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Good sturdy pan
The Jamie Oliver by Tefal Hard Adonised 28cm grill pan is a good solid pan. It does feel quite heavy and when it is full you may need two hands to lift it. It has a good solid base which heats up quickly and heat is distributed evenly in the pan with no hot or cold spots meaning food is cooked evenly in the pan. I especially like the shape of the pan, the deep sides mean I can cook a wide variety of dishes without them spilling out of the pan. I have cooked a variety of products in the pan and really given the non-stick surface a thorough testing. I have cooked chicken, steak, pork and marinated meat and whilst there has been a residue in the pan after cooking it washed away easily with minimal effort. I don't usually wash pans in the dishwasher even when they are dishwasher safe but I gave it a try and it came up lovely and clean. I probably won't wash it in the dishwasher again as I prefer to handwash pans but other people may like this feature. Overall I am very impressed with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/02/2020
Tick, tick, tick! A multi-use grill pan!
This pan has had a week’s crash course in our kitchen and it’s done the lot; breakfasts (bacon, tomatoes, mushrooms, sausages) grilled cheese toasties, steaks, burgers, chicken, curries, veggies it’s done the lot and it’s done it very, very well! It’s only been a week but I’m super impressed. It washes up so quickly too. Even when I got it the most charred when attempting home made burgers this pan wiped clean without any bother. I like the style of it; being anodised aluminium it’s comparatively light, when matched against something like a Le Cruset. Only time will tell whether it has the endurance of its French counterparts but giving the intense week of testing its had with us, it’s doing just fine. Dishwasher safe too, and it has that clever little spot to tell you when it’s hot enough to throw your food in. The non stick coating has ensured exactly that. I’m more than happy with this grill pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Perfect
I am very pleased with this pan. Nothing sticks to it, very easy to clean, quick to heat up and very good size. Would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
amazing pan
I love my new grill pan. it cooked my lamb chops evenly and left some lovely grill marks. it did not burn and was easy to clean. it is much better than my old pan. the pan felt sturdy and well made and was good quality. i can see it lasting a long time. my steaks taste great using this new pan and i like how it drains the fat as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
The best I have used.
The Jamie Oliver Grilll pan worked better than expected. It was still quite heavy but not nearly as heavy as my last. It heated very quickly and once off the hob, held its heat too. When cleaning the pan I did find some fat had stuck on to the pan but was easily removed with a scrub. Over all was easy to use and worked a treat. Would defo recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Highly Recommended
This has to be one of the best additions I have made to my kitchen in recent years. Everything about it screams quality, even the packaging! It cooks really well and evenly and is a lot easier to clean than previous grill pan. I would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Super pan
Without a doubt the best grill pan ever. Can cook anything in it. Flavour tastes amazing. Great big sized so dont have to cool multiple dishes. Non stick bonus. Greatly made and sturdy and easy to clean. Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Tefal grill pan
Brilliant pan would recommend east to clean cooks meat beautifully and decent size
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Fab grill pan solid but not too heavy
This grill pan is amazing, it’s solid without being too heavy and great that it can be used on all types of hob including induction hobs. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new grill pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Great cooking and flavour
The pan had a large capacity but is surprisingly lightweight. It heats up oil quickly and cooks food evenly. The added chargrilled flavour is a bonus! I’ve cooked meat and vegetable alternatives on the pan, I was very pleased with how both cooked and the pan was very easy to clean afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Everything you could ask for.
This grillpan is great, it's not too heavy to handle and is a good size to get a cook a decent sized portion. The grills ensure the food is separated from the liquid to stop the food sitting in the fat. I would fully recommend this pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Does not stick, easy to clean and wipe.
Easy to use. Good size for a family, I had all my pieces of chicken grilling on it at once. The protein browned well with little or no oil. The protein did not stick to the bottom of the pan. The purpose of a grill pan is served with the fat staying within the grooves and keeping the protein crisp and cooked. The pan is easy to clean and wipe.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Best grill pan I’ve ever used
This is honestly the best pan I have ever used! We made sure to treat the pan with oil before first use and nothing sticks at all during cooking! No scrubbing needed to wash, the food just didn’t even stick. In my opinion this is normally the biggest issue with other pans, they are just a nightmare to get really clean. To be honest before this pan I didn’t understand the difference between a normal pan and a good quality investment piece. There’s no way we could ever use another pan in the future! Absolutely love it!!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
No fat cooker
Beat piece of equipment I have ever had. Heats up really quick and works wonders fat of the food just drains off. Large piece of equipment so can fit lots in at once. Very easy to clean.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products