4.5 5 0 88 88 Shortcake biscuits sandwiched with low fat yogurt filling and raspberry flavour jam. Burton's Biscuit Co Making every day more of a treat
  • 4.5 from
  • 88 Reviews

Reviews

22/08/2019
Great snack
Great snack for lunchboxes and when keeping a track of the calories
20/08/2019
Gorgeous
Yummy low cal treat to curb those sweet cravings. Great for lunchboxes
20/08/2019
Biscuit goodness
My daughter loved them ..she and her sister both.. Will . Definitely buy again
19/08/2019
Great alternative
These make for a nice change to the original jam ones. Really sweet and creamy. The kids weren’t sure at first from just looking at the packaging. But loved them once opened and tried.
19/08/2019
Stick with the original
It’s nice for a change but felt it lacked the crunchiness of a proper biscuit. I’ll stick to the original jammy dodger or a foxes jammy cream. Much nicer in my opinion. I don’t think this biscuit will stand the market very long.
17/08/2019
Yummy 😋
Bit like a custard cream but a lot more in it. Ime queen of biscuits and I liked the taste of these the cream and jam combined was yummy 👍🏻👍🏻
16/08/2019
Yummy
Great taste .. didn’t even realise me and my husband had eaten the packet in one sitting really enjoyed!
15/08/2019
Gorgeous!!
I’m a fan of Jammie Dodgers anyway, but these are even nicer! The biscuit tastes sweeter and isn’t as crumbly as the standard dodger and the yoghurt inner is soooo tasty! Very easy to switch from the standard Jammie’s to these
14/08/2019
Kids loved!
These were a hit with my children they enjoyed these biscuits, just enough filling for them. Ideal snack for children!
14/08/2019
Perfect
The individual packs are perfect for packed lunches....and my handbag! :-)
14/08/2019
Yes please
Who doesn’t love a Jammy dodger❤️ King of the biscuit tin! Kids love them, hubby tried to stash them for himself. Pack lunch winner
13/08/2019
Awesome mini dodger treat
Firm favorite tried , eaten and replenished in our biscuit tin !!
12/08/2019
Jammie dodgers
I bought these for the little ones as they were on offer and they went down really well. They are perfect for little ones to hold and a great snack to give them when in the go. I’ll definitely be buying them again
12/08/2019
Yum!
Absolutely love these. Always a fan of jammies dodgers but they are lovely with the yoghurt filling as well. Love the fact they come in individual packet which make them ideal as a treat or on the go snack for the kids and for a afternoon license for m at work
12/08/2019
Not quite a jammie dodger
These are lovely, smaller than expected. My husband is obsessed with jamimie dodgers. These skip the sugar so aren’t as sweet. But still they are very yummy. They passed the Hubble test haha.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products