4.4 5 0 10 10 Discoveries is all about exciting flavour combinations inspired by food from near & far venture into the deep, deep South with crispy buttermilk chicken & a sriracha mayo twist we're all about real food ingredients Absolutely nothing artificial, Gluten-free, No artificial flavours, MSG or colours #realfoodrealpleasure
  • 4.4 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

17/07/2019
Spicy chicken
A nice tasty crisp, lovely chicken & spicy mayonnaise snack, intense flavour that taste so real, a nice big sharing bag with good quality crisps, perfect to eat on their own or with a sandwich
17/07/2019
Nice
Great alternative tastes delicious there definitely a winner in my house
24/06/2019
Not great
I always buy when I see unique flavours being released by Kettle or any other chip brand for that matter, but I was disappointed with how strong the taste was.
06/06/2019
Delicious!
This crisps are delicious! They are a great alternative to sensations and pack a lot more flavour. The brand makes them a little more expensive but the flavour is worth the extra pennies.
15/05/2019
tasty but expensive
We are a big lover of kettle chips here However.... We don't often buy them as they are rather overpriced in my opinion. We do buy when on offer and these ones are definitely a tasty mildly spicy crisp.
13/05/2019
tasty
I love these tasty crisps.Not too spicey.Great flavour
05/05/2019
Interesting and tasty
Found these to be super flavour filled and crunchy. Feel like they are designed to be a more premium crisp experience than your usual crips. Highly recommended for something different.
01/05/2019
Mildy spicy and tangy
I love Kettle Crisps! They are tasty, mildy tangy and spicy not the best flavour from Kettle Crisps but they are still super crispy and morish!! I recommend these if you like an alternative spicy flavour, defo worth a try
02/07/2019
I haven't tried this product but they look truly scrumptious. They would go well with a nice cup of tea .
01/05/2019
They look delicious and I would love to try them, love chicken and when I cook it I always had Spices as chicken is bland on its on

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products