4.4 5 0 133 133 Crispy wafer fingers with a caramel topping (17%) covered in milk chocolate (58%)
Kit Kat Senses Salted Caramel Box 20 Pieces 200G
  • 4.4 from
  • 133 Reviews

Reviews

12/04/2019
Salty yummyness
Lovely crunchy biscuit with a gorgeous salted caramel, just the right amount of saltiness, not many to box, could do with either adding more or make box smaller. Nice as a treat and individually wrapped.
12/04/2019
Yummy
These little bites of yummyness are handy to drop into your bag or coat pocket to snack on. Individually wrapped two bite chocolate. I love these. Perfect for a gift or sharing or not.
11/04/2019
Scrummy
Oh these are absolutely delicious and you absolutely have to try them
10/04/2019
Yum
The texture and flavour of these are so good. I do agree with others that for the size of the box there doesn’t seem many. Salted caramel is my favourite flavour in the KitKat senses range.
08/04/2019
Excellent
Great little box of chocs the salted caramel is my favourite as you can buy an assorted box.
02/04/2019
Bites of loveliness
Very morish and don’t last long in our house! Lovely as a little treat.
01/04/2019
Gift
Great tasting chocolate gift that’s different to the standard options... nice cool packaging too.
01/04/2019
Delicious!
Delicious bitesize chocs.Very moreish. My main complaint is there are only a small number in a box so seem very expensive as not a lot for your money.Will be looking out for them on special offer!
01/04/2019
kit kat senses
bit salty but moreish would recommend ok a as a treat
01/04/2019
Nice if you like salted chocolate
Brought these as I’m a kit kat chunky fan! Must say was rather supruised by the taste ! Are very sweet . It’s a chocolate you can have a couple off not the whole lot ( well you never know) but I was impressed with how the flavours go together
01/04/2019
Kitkat salted caramel
Really enjoyed this product 😊 They are very moreish.
01/04/2019
KitKat senseless
I’m glad to see they have these bars. They are nice but not enough in the box for the price of them.
01/04/2019
they are ok
This product is ok was expecting the flavour to be much better .A bit of a let down.
19/01/2020
Never tried but would love to as they look delicious
24/04/2019
Not tried the kit Kat's but it sound good with the caramel

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products