4.9 5 0 9 9 An instant light & easy-to-use moisturizer to bring comfort, soothing & repairing. Skin is +68% more hydrated at 30 minutes after application and last for up to 24 hours. - An instant light moisturizer - A skincare to apply during the day for comfort - High tolerance product / minimalist formulas - A light and easy-to-use skincare - On-the-go hydration, even on top of make-up
  • 4.9 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

11/11/2019
Cool Mist
I like the feeling of having a mist when it’s hot and this is a great product for a heated holiday,felt refreshed and cool
04/10/2019
Great skin refresher
This is great to use on holiday and on the plane when skin needs additional instant moisturising. It also great as an every day help to skin. I would definitely buy it again.
27/09/2019
Perfect product love
Super product. Love it very much xxx I used every day my face looked very fresh and
27/09/2019
Cooling and hydrating
Really nice refreshing product that is tolerated well on my sensitive skin. I kept mine in the fridge and used it to cool my face after spending time in the sun
22/08/2019
Refreshing and non greasy
As someone who suffers with very oily skin I’m always wary of adding additional moisture throughout the day but found this mist really light and refreshing for my skin. It absorbed well and didn’t leave any film or greasy layer afterwards as other products have; didn’t clog my pores at all either.
20/08/2019
Great
My favourite brand. My skin is So soft and clean after use. I Will defenitly countiniue buy it. Highly reccomended. For me it is Best brand.
29/07/2019
Life saver
I bought this on holiday in Spain as I had forgotten my moisturiser the pharmacy lady recommended it and have to say it is amazing so much that I have bought it since
06/07/2019
Works well on my skin
The product makes my face feel hydrated. I would recommed it for sure
24/09/2019
I haven't try this yet I like to try it if I get it I don't like putting down to much if I don't get it the next lady will injoy good luck to you

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products