4.7 5 0 124 124 Listerine® Smart Rinse® is a fluoride mouthwash that helps protect your child's teeth against cavities when used twice daily after brushing. Contains Fluoride, which strengthens teeth and reduces cavities by up to 40% more than brushing alone. Fights bad bacteria, a major cause of plaque and gum disease. Goes around the whole mouth, reaching teeth, gums and tongue. It attracts and tints the bits that brushing misses, showing your child the proof in the sink. Protection against cavities Cleans what brushing misses Fun & easy way to protect teeth Alcohol & sugar free mouthwash Does not contain alcohol
Listerine Smart Rinse Mouthwash Mild Berry for Kids 6+
  • 4.7 from
  • 124 Reviews

Reviews

26/05/2020
Highly recommended
Excellent product The kids like the flavour Will wait and update review on long term benefits but so far so good
13/05/2020
I use this
As a fully grown adult, I actually use this myself because the other listed ones are too strong for me (mouth burning). These ones are the perfect substitute for someone like me
27/03/2020
Clean teeth
My kids enjoy their cleaning time as this mouth wash have a unique colour, they rinse their mouths after brushing and their mouths smell fresh, protecting them from gum disease if what you need in a mouth wash.
09/03/2020
Brilliant stuff
This stuff is amazing, it shows in the sink what my son maybe leaving behind after he has brushed, a real eye opener aswell as peace of mind that it is removing what he has left, I will continue to buy this
21/02/2020
Kids love it
My kids love this!! I know their teeth and mouth are clean by using this along with brushing, making sure they are getting into a great habit for looking after their teeth.
20/02/2020
Great for kids
I definetly recommend this for everyone (especially children) as it has a nice soft flavour so it won't burn their mouth.
19/02/2020
Best flavour
I have bought this one and the mint one for my daughter, she definitely prefers this flavour out of them
18/02/2020
Great product for kids
My kids love this and it's the only mouthwash they will use has a nice soft flavour so wont burn there mouth I would definitely recommend
12/02/2020
Loved by mum AND kids
I got this a couple of times last year for the children but I have struggled to find it this year. This, however, was loved by me for protecting the kids' dental hygiene but they also loved it because it was nice to taste and they saw the 'bad bits' coming out when they rinsed. Kids!
16/01/2020
Love it
My kids love this they love the taste and the colour they love to use it after brushing and before bed
07/01/2020
Great for kids who don't do mint !
Great taste - my son hates mint - think it can be too strong for kids - this he uses willingly. Small cap too so just the amount they need. Great rinse.
06/01/2020
Kids Love it
Bought this for my two older kids as they dont like the "adult" strength mouthwash. Its pretty nice. Doesnt burn there mouths and leave a overwhelming taste in their mouths. They actually enjoy brushing their teeth now.
18/12/2019
son loves it
it tastes like kiddy toothpaste, my son really likes it
03/12/2019
Love it love it love it!!!
I would recommend this to any parent for there little one. In truth and any adult. It tastes amazing, in fact too good as I use too much lol. Seriously my daughter would never use mouth wash until we found this and now she uses it too much too. Seriously if you have a child get them this.....try and look out for offers as it is a little more expensive and so when I find it Cheaper I buy a load. Try one of the home stores.....that’s what I’ll say x
02/12/2019
Great
Kids enjoyed using this mouth wash and liked the smell and taste

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products