4.3 5 0 17 17
  • 4.3 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

14/07/2019
Amazing results
The skin face feels amazing is not oily at all All day nice and fresh skin
30/05/2019
Great 👍🏼
My Hubby loves this he won’t use anything else makes my life easy
22/02/2019
Great for sensitive men
I’ve always been a L’Oreal for men advocate. My personal products are mainly L’Oréal for men based. I use hydra energetica, the orange gel, vita lift duo cream, the eye roll ons, and the new red vine based products. This cream is perfect is you have sensitive skin. It has the good ingredients that you would expect from L’Oréal, without any harsh chemicals that some people are sensitive too. I found it to be a lot more viscous than the normal hydra energetica. However, it absorbed just as quick, kept my skin moisturised, and even soothed my razor burn better than normal product! After using it for a while, I could marginally tell the difference to the one I normally use. My skin was well moisturised, but I could tell it never had as good ‘anti ageing’ properties. I’ve used a different brand of sensitive moisturiser (the market leader), and I would say this is a better product, with a better scent and better packaging. If I had ultra sensitive skin, I would 100% use this.
05/02/2019
Nice on the skin
I have sensitive skin and wasn’t sure if this would be okay but I tried it and it soaked into my skin nicely and left my skin feeling hyrdrated and didn’t cause me to have any red areas or make me itch
26/01/2019
L’Oreal men’s expert hydra sensitive moisturiser
I found this product very greasy. Dont like it. Feels like my skin can’t breath.
14/01/2019
Good product but not for me
I dont know if ive got over sensitive skin this did sting quite a bit so ill probably stick to nivea but would recommend to others sinks in nice not greesy nice smell
14/01/2019
Leaves skin soft and smooth
This is my go to moisturiser for everyday use. Out of the Men Expert range, I find this is the most suitable for my often dry skin and its especially good after a shave. It also has a really good smell that seems to last for the day.
08/01/2019
Smells lovely
the best moisturiser ou there, smells lovely and leaves your skin so smooth and silky.
11/09/2018
NON GREASY
I love this product I received it for an xmas present I suffer from dry sensitive skin. This works really well for me and it smells lovely and is none greasy I love it
29/08/2018
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant product cannot be faulted in any use at all. I use L`Oreal products just about most of the time and cant see myself changing as with this product and many others in this range they are without doubt the best
23/08/2018
does the job
Does the job, leaves skin smooth and refreshed.However awarded 4 stars as i think the product is expensive for the volume.
10/08/2018
I found that it burns my face for about 5 minutes after applying. I`ve stopped using it.
07/08/2018
I use a lot of moisturiser cream, and this is one of my favourites. It absorbs well, leaving my skin feeling firm, and energised
10/09/2018
This item came in a L'Oreal gift set that I purchased for my partner. He absolutely loves the relief it gives him after shaving and it reduces the shaving bumps and itching-this is now the only product he uses and would use in the future.
08/08/2018
My partner would be so excited to try this! as he uses a lot of moisturiser cream,

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products