4.7 5 0 46 46 A luxurious yet lightweight formula that nourishes normal to dry hair, without weighing it down. Infused with fine coconut oil, the formula intensely nourishes, leaving hair feeling irresistibly soft whilst indulging your senses with an addictive coconut fragrance.
L'Oreal Paris Elvive Weightless Nourishing Shampoo with Coconut Oil
  • 4.7 from
  • 46 Reviews

Reviews

17/02/2020
Love it
I love this product. My hair is extremely frizzy and brittle, it is also coloured and bleached often! This left my hair feeling so fresh and soft it felt stronger and didn’t become greasy fast It is a shame this is just shampoo, as the smell makes you want to use it all over the body😍
15/02/2020
Great for long hair
I have very long hair which has colour in it and love this product as helps to protect the ends of my hair which are damaged from styling. The roots don’t get greesy either. Would buy again.
13/02/2020
Elvive shampoo
I love this shampoo I have very dry frizzy hair and was using the other oil version but tried this one and it’s much lighter and smells lovely while still keeping my frizz under control , 5 stars from me
13/12/2019
Elvive shampoo
I buy this shampoo all the time leaves your hair lovely and shiny also has a great smell to it I also notice how easy it is to put a comb through my hair after washing with this shampoo so good at detangling . Would highly recommend this
03/12/2019
weightless shampoo
Leaves your hair feeling soft - there is no residue with this shampoo and your hair feels very clean. It really does feel weightless. I always use L'Oreal Elvive shampoo and conditioner and try different ones in their range all the time.
25/10/2019
Good but smells too strong
Overall this is a good shampoo, but had to stop using it after a few weeks after the strong smell of coconut made me feel feel nauseous. I think the smell could be toned down just a bit
17/10/2019
Amazing
This left my hair feeling so fresh and soft it felt stronger and didn’t become greasy fast
11/10/2019
Love it
I love this product. My hair is extremely frizzy and brittle, it is also coloured and bleached often! This product makes my hair easy to manage after washing and it smells lovely.
23/08/2019
Improvment on the other brands
Quality brand with a nice smell that doesn't weigh down my hair
20/07/2019
Light!!
I really like this it is, as it says weightless unlike some shampoos so doesn’t leave a residue on your hair yet leaves hair feeling nourished and well moisturised would def use again
01/07/2019
Elvive oil
I love elvive hair products so thought I would try this one out for a change. Loved the smell of this product and the smell lasted for a long time after drying, unfortunately I felt my hair seemed greasy after a short time.
25/06/2019
Absolutely heaven
Live the smell and how it makes u feel after my hair was feeling so sort smelled gd to
21/06/2019
Love it!
It is a shame this is just shampoo, as the smell makes you want to use it all over the body, not just on your hair. It really leaves my hair feeling lighter and so clean. It makes my hair feel like it has had a treat every time I use this shapoo.
13/05/2019
Great find
Bought this purely because it was on offer but what a great find! Smells fab, a little goes a long way and my hair felt incredible afterwards. Absolutely recommend it, my daughter has now started using it
29/04/2019
Nice!
Bought this shampoo for my dry hair/scalp,and is working nicely! It smells great, and my hair looks great after washing.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products