4 5 0 21 21 The L'Oréal Paris Laboratories have selected three pure clays and combined them with Eucalyptus extract in a cleansing gel-wash, for clearer, fresher skin, without shine, every day. Its non-drying gel texture transforms into a light foam, eliminating impurities and excess oil, and visibly reducing shine.
  • 4.0 from
  • 21 Reviews

Reviews

03/10/2019
Breakouts!
I used this for the first time as I had seen in my local drug store, at first it was quite nice but I found it to feel quite caked and the next day my skin reacted! I think would be ok for occasional use
24/09/2019
Mixed reviews
With suffering from oily skin thought this would work a treat the consistency is quite thick but lovely to put on your face it feels amazing when it’s on the only downside to it was my skin was so dry after using it 🤔
24/08/2019
Good To Have
Nice smell, good consistency. Very refreshing. Makes face clean and smooth, pores shrink a little, not spectacular but visible... After a longer use I noticed slight improvement.
22/08/2019
Great
Has a thick texture and really works on the skin to feel clean after it does tent to be a little dry so followed with loreal night cream works a treat and guaranteed to wake up feeling fresh
20/04/2019
Quite good
I did like this, it felt great going on and felt like I could feel it cleaning my skin. Only problem was it dried my skin out a little too much afterwards which meant I had to use extra moisturiser but would definitely use again
16/03/2019
Yes!
If you want a good cleanser, try this one. I have and it works really well!
18/05/2017
I have tried this product also the black one which is the detox. I just love them, it clears my skin and refreshes, my only problem is it does dry my skin a littlebit, so i have to moisturise it after i used the facewash.
24/03/2018
would love to try this. loreal are a great product.so definitely going to look for it.
11/02/2018
I have not tried this as yet. Have wanted to.. but have a few things to use up first!
23/09/2017
I haven’t tried yet because I haven’t seen in my local store. Would like to try
30/05/2017
HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS ON THE MARKET. WOULD LOVE TO TRY. MY SKIN NEEDS SOME HELP, BUT I HAVE TROUBLE FINDING ANYTHING SUITABLE
19/05/2017
Not tried this yet but it sounds great and would be great to see if it helps my skin.
19/05/2017
I have not tried this product.But look like ust the product too help keep my skin in tip top condition.
09/05/2017
No i havent tried it yet,however ive tried other products from the pureclay range (the face mask)i found it quite refreshing but very drying to the skin and i am trying to clear my skin so i need as much moisture as i can get, i would live to review this product to compare the two
02/05/2017
I'm now 38 yrs old & starting to notice a dull tone to my skin on my face. I'd like to try this in the hood it's a product that I can buy in the future to help my face rejuvenate.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products