4.4 5 0 19 19 The L'Oréal Paris Laboratories have selected three pure clays and combined them with Eucalyptus extract in a cleansing gel-wash, for clearer, fresher skin, without shine, every day. Its non-drying gel texture transforms into a light foam, eliminating impurities and excess oil, and visibly reducing shine.
  • 4.4 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

24/08/2019
Good To Have
Nice smell, good consistency. Very refreshing. Makes face clean and smooth, pores shrink a little, not spectacular but visible... After a longer use I noticed slight improvement.
22/08/2019
Great
Has a thick texture and really works on the skin to feel clean after it does tent to be a little dry so followed with loreal night cream works a treat and guaranteed to wake up feeling fresh
20/04/2019
Quite good
I did like this, it felt great going on and felt like I could feel it cleaning my skin. Only problem was it dried my skin out a little too much afterwards which meant I had to use extra moisturiser but would definitely use again
16/03/2019
Yes!
If you want a good cleanser, try this one. I have and it works really well!
18/05/2017
I have tried this product also the black one which is the detox. I just love them, it clears my skin and refreshes, my only problem is it does dry my skin a littlebit, so i have to moisturise it after i used the facewash.
24/03/2018
would love to try this. loreal are a great product.so definitely going to look for it.
11/02/2018
I have not tried this as yet. Have wanted to.. but have a few things to use up first!
23/09/2017
I haven’t tried yet because I haven’t seen in my local store. Would like to try
30/05/2017
HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS ON THE MARKET. WOULD LOVE TO TRY. MY SKIN NEEDS SOME HELP, BUT I HAVE TROUBLE FINDING ANYTHING SUITABLE
19/05/2017
Not tried this yet but it sounds great and would be great to see if it helps my skin.
19/05/2017
I have not tried this product.But look like ust the product too help keep my skin in tip top condition.
09/05/2017
No i havent tried it yet,however ive tried other products from the pureclay range (the face mask)i found it quite refreshing but very drying to the skin and i am trying to clear my skin so i need as much moisture as i can get, i would live to review this product to compare the two
02/05/2017
I'm now 38 yrs old & starting to notice a dull tone to my skin on my face. I'd like to try this in the hood it's a product that I can buy in the future to help my face rejuvenate.
02/05/2017
i have not tried this yet but would love to and anything else here.
02/05/2017
I use kaolin powder so this sounds very interesting but not as messy as a powder If you want a tester I'd love to try

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products