4.6 5 0 61 61 To tackle dull skin, this glow-boosting scrub with a refining texture produces a radiant complexion while polishing the skin. The hero ingredient, grapeseed oil, eliminates free radicals to reboost skin cells for visibly radiant skin.
L'Oreal Paris Smooth Sugar Glow Grapeseed Face And Lip Scrub
  • 4.6 from
  • 61 Reviews

Reviews

23/05/2018
At the moment I m using another brand and it s very expensive I think that this one could work as effectively as the one I use at the moment Could y send me a sample ? Thanks
20/05/2018
I never try this but would be willing to try a free sample thank you.
10/05/2018
Love L'Oreal products Definitely need to test this one How do I get to try this
10/04/2018
I love the loreal masks and really want to try this! Looks amazinggggg!
27/03/2018
I would love to try this product as I like scrubs and it keeps freshness to skin.
22/03/2018
I would like to try this product as I have sensitive skin on my face and would like to see if it works or not it looks like a nice package so yes would like the opportunity to test it and review it pls
20/03/2018
Would really love to try this as skin complexion can be dull at times
17/03/2018
Would like to try this to see if me and my girls like IT before we would buy lt. X
16/03/2018
I would love to try these they all look amazing. It will be hard to choose. Can't wait to try
16/03/2018
I haven't tried this, however lots of my friends have and they say it's the most moisturising thing ever! Normally i get my scrubs from lush but i'll definitely give this a try!
16/03/2018
I would like to try it. Love this brand most of products amazing
16/03/2018
I’d love to try this sounds amazing ,love L’Oreal products use quite a lot
15/03/2018
I have been told this really works and it’s amazing from my friends and family! I would live to give this a go!
15/03/2018
would love to try this, but have yet to find in my locality.
15/03/2018
I love a good scrub and the ingredients sound really good would love to try it

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products