4.4 5 0 19 19 "My sauces use the right combination of carefully chosen ingredients to make sure that you always get vibrant flavour." Chilli rating - 1, Just add chicken, No artificial colours or preservatives, Suitable for vegetarians
  • 4.4 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

11/04/2018
chilli butter chicken not bad had better in restaurant but this is fine for a quick meal at home.....
26/03/2018
Very nice indeed, not to hot so you could taste the food. Very easy to use, just and cooked chicken
26/03/2018
Fantastic sauce..clean, sublet tones and not overpowering
26/03/2018
I really enjoyed this sauce- not oily as some jars can be. Really nice taste and texture too!
23/03/2018
Great flavours great texture, only downside is not enough in the packet so i use 2. highly recommend
16/03/2018
Absolutely gorgeous. Lot better than some of the jars of curry that don't really taste like what they are supposd to be. Also quite an unusual choice not the run of the mill tikka or korma.
03/03/2018
Pleasantly surprised with this sauce. Very tasty, simple to use & even my 4yr old called it "yummy"!
28/03/2018
It sounds delish if I see it in store I will be buying this product.
24/03/2018
even the name if this makes me hungry. I cant wait to try this its right up my street
16/03/2018
Sounds like a great idea for an easy dinner after work
12/03/2018
Not tried this one yet.love his stuff and always looking to try new things.
11/03/2018
This looks and sounds really nice id love to try it and when I do I'll happily leave an honest review
03/03/2018
I havent tried the product but would love to give it a try.
02/03/2018
had lots of loyd grossman products not been dissapointed so far so would love to try this one.
02/03/2018
I would love to try this product as it looks great and would tell all my family and friends about it

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products