Lynx Aerosol Deodorant

4.7 5 0 187 187 LYNX Africa Bodyspray keeps you cool no matter what, with an exotic scent of warm African spices and aromas This LYNX spray deodorant with dual-action odour-busting zinc technology gives you 48 hours of odour protection, keeping you smelling awesome and feeling chill, all day No matter what comes your way, LYNX Africa Bodyspray has got you covered with its 48-hour high-definition scent This aerosol bodyspray has the same exhilarating LYNX Africa fragrance with a fresh new look Embrace the refreshing sensation of this LYNX deodorant with its uniquely fresh fragrance – welcome to the future, it smells amazing
Lynx Aerosol Deodorant

Reviews

22/03/2022
Didn’t have the Lynx effect…..
Design of can looks good with twist on / off spray device - no cap so no unnecessarily wasted plastic. Also good the can shows it’s recyclable & encourages user to recycle it - maybe should be more prominent. Provided effective protection over the course of the day but it has quite a strong fragrance - far stronger than I’d usually use….although my teenage son is a big Lynx fan and was more than happy to use it (and would have rated it 5 stars….) So overall whilst it was an effective product it wouldn’t be my first choice given the strong fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2022
One of best Lynx smells
Its a well known product which i use very often as africa scent is one of the best i choose. Scent is very nice it last +12 hours with no sweating or bad odour i will always recommend Lynx to everyone as it one of best deodorants
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2022
Good protection
This product had a great scent and was good at protecting me all day and left my underarms feeling fresh and dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2022
good product
overall a great smelling product that lasted a good amount of time. lynx is and will continue to be my go to brand my partner also loved the smell of the product
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2022
Refreshing Spray
Lynx africa body spray nice looking spray can the usual stlye that is lynx covered my body well really makes you feel fresh and clean when spraying nice strong scent and seams to last all day have used lynx before but found this more fresher and stayed longer through the day would and will use lynx in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2022
Better than I remember
Many years ago I went off Lynx Africa as the smell/aroma changed. It looks like its back and leaves you smelling great all day. It kept me dryish whilst rowing for 30 minutes and the smaell lasted until the following morning. Although its not 'green' I still prefer an aerosol compared to a pump action I recently tried and it sprays on much dryer.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2022
fresh and easy
first time i have tried lynx is was easy to use and does what it says keept me fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2022
Classic Favourite
Lynx Africa Deodorant has been around for years but is still one of the best on the market. Has a great fragrance and excellent odur protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2022
Classic
Who doesnt love the smell of lynx africa. Its a smell every guy knows. Smell last a good while
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Great smelling product
I've been using Lynx Africa for a number of years now, and love the fragrance. Unlike many deodorants, the scent lasts for a decent amount of time (generally a full day), and combines well with an unscented antiperspirant. Leaves no irritation and comes with a convenient twist and spray mechanism.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Good long lasting deodorant
Very good deodorant that is long lasting. I really like the fragrance a lot but my wife hates the fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
It does not protect you against sweating
I was not impressed with this product. It does not provide you with a protection. It works for may be an hour or two, but that is all. The smell is very toxic.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Africa
I have used lynx Africa in the past (as I imagine every man has as we all seem to get a gift set for Christmas) the smell has always been OK without wowing. I liked the new shape of the can but overall I don't think I would buy lynx Africa myself. I prefer an antiperspirant as opposed to a body spray. Just reminds me of being in school to much!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Retro Smell
This takes me back to being in school. While it kept me fresh all day the scent felt wrong as an adult
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2022
Smells good
Good smell to it but doesn't protect from sweat as an antiperspirant would
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products