4.8 5 0 70 70
Lynx Ice Chill Body Spray For Men
  • 4.8 from
  • 70 Reviews

Reviews

21/06/2020
Love this fragrance
In my opinion this is one of the best fragrances lynx have brought out, it’s a fresh clean smell, I find the anti-perspirant fragrance last a lot longer, this is a must have on my shopping list
06/06/2020
Amazing
This is a lovely deodorant. I am a black cab driver as always need something that is long lasting on me. This is the perfect one, makes me smell fresh throughout the day and that really helps me look more professional
27/05/2020
Deodorant
Brilliant A perfect addition to the Lynx line that leaves you smelling great for a long time
07/05/2020
Smells great
A great addition to the Lynx line up that leaves you smelling great for a long time.
06/05/2020
Great for after the gym
I have always been a big fan of Lynx and its great to have one in my gym bag. I really like the smell of this one.
18/04/2020
Cool as cucumber
I love lynx and have used for quite some time so it was a no brainer that i try this. I love the smell its fresh and clean and lasts a good while. I have to say I am still yet to be chased down the street by a group of screaming females as the advert shows but hey ho Im clean im fresh and I smell so good. What more can a man want
06/02/2020
Great product
I use my husbands when I run out of my usual deodorants great fresh smell and feel and actually works.
28/01/2020
Something for everyone
My sons will only wear Lynx and this is one of their favourites. The scent is fresh and not too heavy yet lasts all day.
18/01/2020
Lovely product
Give this a 5 star. The smell is stunning. Never been put off LYNX
18/01/2020
Great smell
My husband uses lynx and this is a very nice strong smelling deodorant
01/01/2020
Fresh smelling
Great performance as always from a lynx product, long lasting scent. Kept oduour at bay, will make a repeat purchase.
19/11/2019
Love Lynx products
I am a fan of Lynx products, I love the smell and my wife loves it too. Plus, it lasts the whole day. Leaves you smelling fresh
17/11/2019
Smells great
Lynx is always a winner for my husband, always smells great a d this one is no different, ultra long lasting too!
17/11/2019
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My other half loves lynx, so he works his way through all the different ones. This one in particular is lovely! I always find myself using his deodorants instead of my own!
16/11/2019
Lovely
My husband favorite brand. The smell is beautfull that last forever and it is not too strong. Recommend.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products