4.8 5 0 37 37
  • 4.8 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

25/06/2019
Lynx Ice Chill Body Spray
Lynx is my son's first choice for every day body spray. At first he wasn't too keen on this one but one of his female friends really liked it so now he does to!
24/06/2019
Now that’s what teenagers should smell like!
Bought this for my son! Went down a treat... :-) no more smelly teenager!!!
24/06/2019
Lovely
Delicious smell - not just for boys!! Bought it for my son but wanted to keep for myself!
23/06/2019
Lynx Ice Chill Spray review
Smells good. Leaves a refreshing scent that lasts for a long time.
23/06/2019
Smells good
What can i say about Lynx well you watch the advert and get drawn in so i gave it go - why do men have to have all the fun as a woman i do sometimes turn to the mans spray and i have to say i like it i find it smells clean and fresh not sticky on the skin i ts a winner
21/06/2019
Love lynx
My husband and two boys absolutely love it 10/10 I love the way it makes your skin tingle
17/06/2019
Hubby Loves it
This is the only one my husband wants and the smell is divine! I love the scent it's fresh and alluring
10/06/2019
Great
My husband tried this and loved it I loved the smell highly recommended
29/05/2019
Fantastic
Smells really nice and leaves you feeling cool perfect deodorant won't buy nothing else highly recommended
28/05/2019
The husband swears by lynx
My husband loves lynx and never speaks poorly of it. He has tried other brands but always go back to what he knows.This is a cooling and fresh scent that lasts all day, even after a full day at work
21/05/2019
Long lasting
I love this smell and it's long lasting it's a great prouduct I would normally have to respray at lunch but this really last all day
16/05/2019
lynx ice chill
Another great addition to the lynx range , would recommend to anyone who uses this range
11/05/2019
Great product
Great product, easy to use and size is perfect. Overall 5 star ⭐️
09/05/2019
Love!
I bought this for my partner and normally he uses far to much as he loves to smell nice. He loved this and didn’t need to use as much as he normally does. This makes me happy and the smell is amazing.
09/05/2019
Brought for my husband
I brought this product for my husband only last week and it smells amazing will buy it again when he runs out. I like that Lynx bring out new smells from time to time

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products