4.8 5 0 63 63
  • 4.8 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2019
Love Lynx products
I am a fan of Lynx products, I love the smell and my wife loves it too. Plus, it lasts the whole day. Leaves you smelling fresh
17/11/2019
Smells great
Lynx is always a winner for my husband, always smells great a d this one is no different, ultra long lasting too!
17/11/2019
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My other half loves lynx, so he works his way through all the different ones. This one in particular is lovely! I always find myself using his deodorants instead of my own!
16/11/2019
Lovely
My husband favorite brand. The smell is beautfull that last forever and it is not too strong. Recommend.
15/11/2019
smellies
i have 5 men in the house and mix opinions but ended up 3-2 so its got to be good they have all used the cans
12/11/2019
Lovely smell
My son uses this lynx and it smells so nice..u can smell it on him allday. Even after his left the house you can still smell it in his room for ages. Very nice lynx
06/11/2019
Lynx ice chill
My husband and son love this new scent as it's not overpowering. The deodorant was gentle on my young sons skin which is great. I would really recommend this product to the younger men as it's very modern smelling.
18/10/2019
Pleasant smell
One of many new fragrances from Lynx I have tried recently and this one is one of the better. Very pleasant and not too overpiwering in the smell department. Lasts quite a while also. Makes a change from my teenage Africa fav !
18/10/2019
Very good cools you down Staughton away
When your hot it cools you down and it has got a lovely scent to it
07/10/2019
Husband goals!
MY husband got this and it is really great. I enjoy the smell and he feels fresh. Def buy again
04/10/2019
Fresh and lasting
Bought this as a change for hubby. Has a lovely smell to it and not too overpowering (unlike a lot of them on the market) and helped him to stay fresh throughout the day. As hes got a physical job he often comes home and stinks to be honest and this has definitely helped and is a good improvement. Best lynx by far
02/10/2019
Feel fresh
Lovely smell, smell lasts all day and makes me feel fresh
01/10/2019
Hubby (and I) love this
I bought this for my hubby to use at work as I’d seen the good feedback; and I have to agree with the others and it’s fab, smells lovely and the scent lasts for a really long time, really, really impressed with this.
30/09/2019
Great and energising
This body spray makes you smell great and lasts for most of the day. It sprays evenly and doesn't leave a sticky residue or marks your clothes. The aroma is also pleasing and importantly for me masculine
24/09/2019
adore it
I love this smell, I did not use it but hubby did, my god it smells lovely, it does not last 24 hours but lasted while he was doing 12 hour shift,I always ask him to stay home when he sprays this one

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products