4.8 5 0 48 48
  • 4.8 from
  • 48 Reviews

Reviews

10/09/2019
Refreshing
This is so energising and refreshing to use ,smells really good and have compliments when wearing it , great hints of mint and lemon ,it claims to last 48 hours but i have yet to find a spray that does , it does however last the full 12 hours i need out of it
01/09/2019
Yum
So I haven't actually tried it, however the hubby has worn it before and it makes me want to have alone time with him!! Yum!!
01/09/2019
Great
My partner used this said it lasts all day and smells fab.
29/08/2019
work well
Love the smell of this, long lasting and works well.
27/08/2019
Fresh
This product lasts long on the body and smells really refreshing which is what I like, I doesn’t smell to synthetic but realeases a scent that is refreshing and enjoyable, highly recommend
23/08/2019
Long lasting smell
Its amazing, It smells great, It lasts long! Th company up holds its reputation. What I like most is, it is unique to other deodorants! I don't think it needs improvements and I would definitely recommend it to others. (I have purchased this item from ASDA)
15/08/2019
Fresh
My teenage son has started using the Ice Chill recently after using Lynx for several years. This is by far his favourite and says it smells good enough to not need aftershave. I must admit he does smell nice when wearing this.
06/08/2019
Nice
My son loves this he loves lynx in general but this one was one of his favourites. Long lasting protection and great fragrance
05/08/2019
Lynx
Fab prot and smells great love all the large choices of scents in lynx and long lasting
01/08/2019
nice smell
i have found this to be a nice fragrance and it can last longer than any other deodorant that i use.
25/07/2019
Does it's job
Good product, long-lasting scent and keeps you dry for long aswell. The scent itself isn't the nicest I've ever smelled however for a bodyspray its decent. I would recommend this to the common man who just needs it for his day to day
25/06/2019
Lynx Ice Chill Body Spray
Lynx is my son's first choice for every day body spray. At first he wasn't too keen on this one but one of his female friends really liked it so now he does to!
24/06/2019
Now that’s what teenagers should smell like!
Bought this for my son! Went down a treat... :-) no more smelly teenager!!!
24/06/2019
Lovely
Delicious smell - not just for boys!! Bought it for my son but wanted to keep for myself!
23/06/2019
Lynx Ice Chill Spray review
Smells good. Leaves a refreshing scent that lasts for a long time.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products