4.2 5 0 96 96 I'm always deliciously soft .... but I may stick together! Suitable for vegetarians
Mars Bounty Cookies
  • 4.2 from
  • 96 Reviews

Reviews

09/01/2020
Love !!
As bounty’s are my favourite chocolate bar I had to try these and they didn’t disappoint!! Soft, full of coconut and very moreish
06/01/2020
So delicious
These are lovely but be warned you can’t just have one, can easily eat the whole pack, lovely soft and chewy texture, really can taste the coconut, love these
18/12/2019
Yummy yummy
These were delicious. So soft and so tasty. Very morish, I only went and ate the whole pack. I much prefer these to the twin variety. Lots of bounty goodness in a cookie, love it
24/11/2019
Soft and gooey!
Wasn't sure what to expect, got these because I like Bounty bars and I'm a fan of coconut. Not had coconut cookies before ... but these are great and have a lovely soft and gooey texture!
03/11/2019
Love these
Absolutely delicious. You can also buy the mix and bake your own. Really nice as warm cookies nom nom nom
21/07/2019
So soft and delicious
Great as a snack and have a lovely coconut taste that comes through - definitely worth a try
28/02/2019
Delicious
I almost love these more than bounties themselves, so soft and tasty and very moreish. I can quite easily eat the whole packet!
23/02/2019
I wish you got more
I really like these but I wish you got more in the pack.
20/01/2019
Not bad at all
When I tried these I was hoping they would be great but I just found them to be ok, nothing special but was nice never the less think I might have to get them again for a second opinion
09/01/2019
Yummy
Very tasty & morish. Not a huge size. So 1 was not enough.
02/10/2018
cocoyums
I absolutely loved eating these cookies. it's different and feel like i'm on holiday. one of the best.
14/08/2018
These are so lush!! Soft baked with a good hint off coconut and plenty off chocolate..you will NOT be able too stop at just 1 biscuit tho ;)
02/08/2018
Taste just like bounty bars my kids love them and so do me and my partner
25/07/2018
I am not a massive fan of bounty and coconut but can see why people who do would enjoy them. They are soft and tasty cookies which I did enjoy.
21/07/2018
I wasn't very keen on these after being so excite to try them, i found the too soft and not very bounty tasting.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products